Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bissel steam mop
 from Hamden ct,  Sep 24, 2013

I've been using it almost every other day for spills and cleaning up. I have dogs and there is always something happening. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without the Bissell steam mop
 Dec 3, 2015

We have our home and two furnished air bnb apartments. I have a steam mop in each location. Makes washing floors a breeze. I have tried other brands and have returned all to exchange for the Bissell. Love the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 94E9T Steam Mop Select
 from Port Saint Lucie, FLORIDA,  Dec 3, 2014

I've only given this item a good rating because the bottom screws fall out with each usage and without screws the two floor pieces do not hold together. I used Crazy Glue and finally Gorilla Glue which helps with the problem for awhile. The triangle floor pad works well in getting in those hard to reach spots, tight corners and behind some toilet bowl bases. The handle is not the most sturdy of floor steamers but with a steady slower back and forth motion it works. The steam button when held in does a wonderful clean up job in amazingly fast time leaving absolutely clean streak free grouted tile ceramic floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Steam Mop
 from AZ,  Nov 23, 2014

Bought one last year; we use it weekly and love it. It makes our tile floors look so much cleaner, puts a nice shine on the floor. It is easy to use, no special cleaners needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Sep 1, 2013

I have to returned the steamer because it does not produce steam. I turned it on and wait for more that 3 minutes.Press the steam demand thing and nothing happened. Unplugged and check the unit and re-try still nothing happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done o.k.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

If I had not previously had a Hoover Twin Tank Disinfecting mop, I probably would have given this mop more stars. My son took my Hoover, so I had to purchase another. Originally, I got an excellent price on my Hoover, but the price had tripled, so I purchased the Bissell instead. This is a basic steam mop. It comes with two pads. There is no on/off switch. You just plug it in, wait 30 seconds and it is ready to go. The cord is a little short, so I had to plug and unplug in each room. Pros: Good price compared to other steam mops; easy to operate. I had my doubts about the size of the water tank, but it was enough to do my whole house without refilling. Cons: I don't think it got quite hot or wet enough. It doesn't go under furniture as well as the Hoover. The pad "wraps around" the mop head; the pads on the Hoover just attach with velcro, so when you are done, you just step on the pad and lift the mop to remove. For the price, this isn't a bad steam mop. However, I'm going to give it to my son and get my Hoover back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEAM MOP
 from Old Town FL,  Jan 5, 2013

i brought this for my mom for xmas and she used it for the first time yesterday and loved it. she is 78 years old and was very easy for her to handle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean steam
 Jul 17, 2016

Works as described good purchase for the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam mop
 May 12, 2016

works great, light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lottie
 Apr 5, 2016

Love it use it a lot . does a great job worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam mop
 Nov 6, 2015

Used once now doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work/Overheated when turned on.
 Apr 4, 2015

I didn't open my steam mop for a few months after receiving it. However, when I did, the machine overheated and steam came put of the back of the mop rather than where it should flow from. I am very sad I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Mar 27, 2015

leaked a lot i should of send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moppy Time
 from Norfolk, Va,  Aug 14, 2014

its green and it's a pain in the back sometimes if you know what I mean! Steam is over rated! The good old floppy mop and soapy bucket still rule1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never cleaned a floor so fast, it looks great
 from Rochester,N.Y.,  Jun 14, 2014

I just love my mop ,the steam really helps clean ,I order other things too,really like your co every thing has been great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mop!
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 30, 2014

Great steam output and excelllent cleaning tool. I use it on everyone floor surface in my home. I can finally throw away the bucket and wet mop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought