Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and cleans well.
 from Livonia, MI,  Jul 2, 2012

Arrived as expected, easy to assemble, instructions clear. Easy to operate and cleaned well. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works so well and I love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2012

I really love this unit. It cleans very well and is easy to maneuver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and works very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Shelton, WA,  Jun 22, 2012

I researched rug cleaners for a long time before settling on this one--Overstock had the best price--it is the best cleaner I have used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!GREAT!GREAT!
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 1, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO USE. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT. EASY TO USE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this machine!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  May 27, 2012

great machine, really deep cleans. My husband has done every rug in our house and our sons' house. We have 3 dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cleaner
 from Irish Capital of Nebraska,  May 17, 2012

This carpet cleaner is great. It's very easy to assemble & clean. The suction pickup of the water is excellent. It moves very smoothly and I didn't feel like I had to arm wrestle with it. I a very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cleaner
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2012

This cleaner is efficient and easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone who has a pet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++
 from Marina Del Rey, CA,  May 15, 2012

I have a very stubborn Frenchie. She punishes me by relieving herself in front of my bedroom door if I kick her out of bed.... I bought this as resolve and other super market products that seemed to only make the spots worse. I purchased this and it worked great! And the stains had been there for about a month by the time I decided to purchase this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best carpet cleaner
 from Auburn ca,  May 2, 2012

This is best carpet cleaner. Very easy to use. Made my carpets look new again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Our Daughter's Carpet Look Almost New!
 from Northern Nevada,  Apr 14, 2012

This Bissell carpet cleaner is the best we've ever had! We have light beige carpets and 3 dogs and one very messy child. My daughter just switched rooms, so we cleared out her old bedroom that she had lived in for 8 years and the carpet looked very sad - lots of stains and dinge. After my husband cleaned it with this Bissell carpet cleaner it looks almost new! All but two of the stains are completely gone. In the rest of the house, the carpet was different shades of beige from having pet stains washed away with different cleaners. After using this carpet cleaner, the carpet is all one shade of beige again. The carpets smelled great and dried fast. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from SAN DIEGO CA.,  Mar 23, 2012

THE MACHINE HAS DONE A GOOD JOB ON FLOORD CARPETS AND STAIRS. iM GLAD i PIRCHASED IT .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does a good job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 14, 2012

Easy to put together. Once I actually read the manual it was very easy to use and did a great job on my rugs and furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and light weight
 from Joplin, MO,  Mar 1, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this shampooer. My old one worked great until it didn't but it weighed so much more. Also, I like how easy it is to fill and empty. The bladder is a bit unusual but effective and efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Machine
 from Preston, Idaho,  Feb 13, 2012

I will recommend this Bissell PROheat 2X carpet cleaner to anyone. I have used this carpet cleaner several times now, and each time I like it more. It is very easy to put the top on the bottom, and that is all the assembly. The cleaning area is wide and it has a double brush with lots of bristles. The freshwater bladder inside the dirty water tank makes it very easy to use. My old carpet cleaner was much heavier, and hard to maneuver. This Bissell is light, easy to maneuver, and has excellent edge cleaning. The attachments are also effective and easy to use. It cleans great. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does a better job then stanley steamer
 from newark,de,  Feb 12, 2012

i had numerous( 3 ) proffessionals do carpets in years past and feel i do a better job then them all. follow mixture on products used and u will be happy with results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend
 from Colorado,  Feb 7, 2012

Not for pets, or anything else, unless all you what to do is suck up water, Dirty water mixes with the clean in same bin, the bladder for the clean is not where you can get everything clean when re-filling. The suction is such that the pet hair gets rolled around and kicked out in clumps behind the cleaner. And you can only do a 2' by 5' spot at a time before you have to empty and refill. The worst !!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who cares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best cleaner ever
 from ks.,  Feb 4, 2012

Have use bissell before, But this out cleans all I have used before. Love the rinse on this .Dryin time has been less than a hour .Would recamend this cleaner to all my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from California,  Feb 3, 2012

I love the product I would suggest it . It does miracle's for the carpet

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 940033 PROheat 2X Upright Deep Cleaner
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

When I received the cleaner...I immediately opened it and put it together...which was very easy...took about 10 minutes. I read the instruction, which were very clear and the next day I used the machine...I was extremely pleased with the quality and the results the machine gave me...the two carpets that I cleaned so far look almost brand new...you will not be disappointed in this product...besides doing a great job the room smells so fresh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
 from Green Bay area of Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2012

Replaced my old Hoover, which didn't hold up all that well as a vital hose broke completely in two and I had little or no suction to retrieve the dirty water. Had always liked Bissell's cleaning solution best, so thought their machine might also be better. And I was sooooo right!. Thoughtful design, great ease of use, very powerful cleaning action! I used it for the first time with a cast on my right hand and had no problem at all cleaning my living room carpet. Love that the machine heats the water, so that it doesn't get cold while you're working, and the lift-off tank is so much easier to use than on my other machine. Love this one, only wish it also cleaned hard floors as my tiled areas are aggravating. Some Bissell models do that, but mind doesn't appear to have those attachments. Outstanding product for my main need, and really happy to get it through Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not an issue...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding product, terrific quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top