Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 12, 2015

Great vacuum at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

doesn't have a closed back, looks tacky and two attachments missing. the good is a miracle worker on pet hair and ground in dirt. embarressed my own self what the shop vac was leaving behind. has nice over sized canister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 May 3, 2015

Vacuum works perfect & does a wonderful job. Have no worries buying refurbished merchandise from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 Apr 22, 2015

Works well and the "lift off" feature is handy. The hose gets clogged, but fairly easy to clean. This is to be expected with any vacuum if you have heavily shedding dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very powerful vacuum cleaner. Does a great job! I have several pets so pet hair is a problem that this vacuum easily takes care of. The small hand held furniture vacuum is fantastic! The rollers are rubber and they really grab the hair. makes my life simpler. it was refurbished and I have bought other refurbished items with great luck! never a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 Apr 16, 2015

This vacuum does quite well on all surfaces. I like that the body detaches. The little furniture/stair brush attachment has gotten stopped up pretty badly with hair however. Because it's just powered by the suction it happens pretty easily. That's my only real complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommachief
 Apr 10, 2015

I was hesitant to order a refurbished item but I'm glad I did. This vacuum is awesome..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I googled this vacuum for weeks and tried ordering from other sites but they are sold out, probably bc this model isn't being made! But I can not rave about this vacuum enough! My first time using this was as a hand me down and it lasted at least four years after my sister had it for a few! Now this time I could only find it refurbished but since the refurbished policy seems good I had to try and I love it!!!! It works even better than my old one, and my old one was great! I tried two other vacuums before ordering this refurbished and was soooooo disappointed in them compared to my old one! This one vacuums soooo close to the edge that I don't have to use the tool often. And, it seems to be very powerful so it gets heavy dirt particles out of the carpet, not just light carpet fibers. It is heavier than others I tried but I prefer the weight over the others not being powerful enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glad I ordered this little gem - the tip to the SUPER SUCTION is the on button that is next to the main on button. Make sure the are both and and WOW this thing will suck up your rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just get it!!!
 Mar 1, 2015

I have nothing bad to say, it just works....Well!! Two Thumbs ALL the way up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 89Q9R
 Feb 18, 2015

I liked the machine but was disappointed with attached tools. The hard hose connection broke after 3rd use. The part that if turned releases extension has a inner ring. It fell out and now I use rubberband to hold it in place. Also self winding cord would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm so happy with my new vacuum. I really love that it's got a detachable body-you really can go anywhere with it! And I for it for just under $***! Also-i ordered it Monday the 9th (just standard ground) and had it by Friday! I'll be recommending this product and this websites to everyone I know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Vacuum
 Jan 21, 2015

Our dog (a husky and german shepard mix) has the WORST hair to vacuum and this is one that actually can handle his hair. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 27, 2014

I got this 4-5 months ago and it sucks....in the good way. I have a long hair cat that sheds a lot and this really gets his hair up. I really can't say if the canister is big enough for some people or not since I only have 1 area rug, but it's big enough for me. Great vacuum for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2014

I have always owned Oreck vacuums. This works great but is a lot heavier than what I am use to. I have a cat and dog and it does clean up the hair mess. The collection area is very easy to remove and clean I really like this and Not having to purchase bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good vacuum
 from Chicago,  Dec 24, 2014

Good product, very convenient to vacuum the upstairs, fast delivery and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puts our Hoover to shame
 from Portage, Wi,  Nov 20, 2014

Great price and quick shipping The quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy It!
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 14, 2014

I ordered this refurbished. Have no idea if that's the problem. The first one had NO SUCTION AT ALL!. I called and they shipped out a replacement. The replacement was only slightly better, but I needed a vacuum. You have to vacuum an area at least three times to get up all the dirt and animal hair (I vacuum every day). The bagless canister is very small, so you have to empty it constantly. Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Vaccuum
 from Lebanon, KY,  Nov 4, 2014

I ordered this vaccuum for my daughter. She has an Alaskan Husky. Delivery was a little slow. Pet Brush was missing, but contacted customer service and one has been shipped. Great suction and really does a grea job at picking up dog hair. My daughter is so glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing vacuum
 from Saint clairsville ohio,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this for my sister n law and she absolutely loves his product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought