Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 407 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad refurbishment?
 Sep 5, 2015

First, I had a great deal of trouble detaching the hose from the base so that I could use an attachments with the hose. It just didn't fit in quite right and was difficult to remove once I jammed it in as best I could. Then when I detached the unit from the base to use the crevice tool in a tight spot, the hose pulled the unit over onto my foot and left me with a big bruise. At least no broken bone. The cord is always in the way, but that may be true with all uprights. This was my first upright. I much prefer to auto rewind on a canister. The "headlight" is useless, but who really needs it? The coup de grace was the first time the dirt container was full and I could not remove it. The "thing" above it dropped down when I unlocked the container and jammed it so it was not removable. I'm returning it. A friend bought a refurbished vacuum from Overstock and was very pleased with it, so maybe this is an anomaly, but I won't try it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Aug 26, 2015

Save the money and just buy a new one. I purchased this "refurbished" vacuum only to find that the first one that was shipped to me had a over heating problem that was not corrected. Smoke was literally coming out of the vacuum. Now the second one that I have just received doesn't suck up anything. So now I'm stuck with 2 useless vacuums that are going to be the biggest hassle to return or exchange or whatever the heck Overstock is going to offer to do. So annoyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not light weight
 Aug 26, 2015

i will not be carrying this one up and down the stairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 Aug 23, 2015

No problems with this at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vacuum
 Aug 22, 2015

I have a painting business and use it to clean up after we finish. Pet hair and about anything else is no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and has great suction.
 Aug 21, 2015

Glad I purchased this. It works great. It does have scuff marks but it is refurbished. It only gets 5 stars because I miss the cord rewind this vacuum does not have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housekeeper
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a very good vacuum and the lift away makes certain jobs easier but the filter clogs with every use so you have to clean it when you finish and it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRush failed in under a year
 Aug 11, 2015

Beater bar stopped turning in less than a year. Repair would have cost over $100. Still have the lift-off module in the garage for vacuuming cars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Jul 28, 2015

Great vacuum but the brush power attachment that is located at the top falls off all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell works great !
 Jul 21, 2015

The catch cup is the best feature. I 've had 3 other brands that had a lever to release the dirt and they all broke. This one slides in and out , so there is no falling out after you empty the receptacle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CDC
 Jul 17, 2015

Nice vacuum. It must be emptied often and the light no longer works but I purchased it refurbished so I won't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have pet hair
 Jul 17, 2015

I like the job it does as a regular vacum on all types of floors. But I really like the detachable feature for doing nooks crannies and the little rolling brush for furnature. I knock it down for the length of the colasable extension its a bit to short for a 6ft person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Pet Vacuum
 Jul 14, 2015

I am disappointed that it doesn't have stronger suction power. But it's easy to use and comes with handy extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of modern machinery!
 Jul 9, 2015

Very happy with this Bissell, quality = Bissell! Great brand, great item, great pricing, great delivery, great day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 Jul 9, 2015

I love my vacuum cleaner, he does a good job with cat hairs and is easy to handle ! The only reason i dont give it a 5 stars is that it was delievered when i was at work, standing outside for everyone to grab it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jul 8, 2015

I got this vacuum to replace my expensive name brand to get an all around cleaning...this one has exceeded my expectations, LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr J
 Jun 20, 2015

Works well and seems to be a lot of machine for the money. Attachments are handy and effective. Good value. Only issue is a "kink" in the flexible hose that may weaken and brake over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac
 Jun 18, 2015

I love, love, love this vac. Re-manufactured but comes like it was bought new. Boxed with owners manual etc. Has all the necessary tools. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used once and it's already broken
 Jun 17, 2015

The problem with this is the frame. The first time I used it, the canister section fell out with no warning. When I went to put it back, I could not get it firmly seated. Upon closer inspection, I realized that one of the vertical supports (the long plastic post that forms the side of the machine) was broken clean through. Sadly I bought it when I moved into a new house and had the carpets professionally cleaned the day I moved in. By the time I used this vacuum, the box had already been thrown away, or I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 6, 2015

I bought this item a few years ago and it is still going strong. I was a great price refurbished. It is super easy to clean and works great. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 407 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought