Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 350 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I googled this vacuum for weeks and tried ordering from other sites but they are sold out, probably bc this model isn't being made! But I can not rave about this vacuum enough! My first time using this was as a hand me down and it lasted at least four years after my sister had it for a few! Now this time I could only find it refurbished but since the refurbished policy seems good I had to try and I love it!!!! It works even better than my old one, and my old one was great! I tried two other vacuums before ordering this refurbished and was soooooo disappointed in them compared to my old one! This one vacuums soooo close to the edge that I don't have to use the tool often. And, it seems to be very powerful so it gets heavy dirt particles out of the carpet, not just light carpet fibers. It is heavier than others I tried but I prefer the weight over the others not being powerful enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glad I ordered this little gem - the tip to the SUPER SUCTION is the on button that is next to the main on button. Make sure the are both and and WOW this thing will suck up your rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just get it!!!
 Mar 1, 2015

I have nothing bad to say, it just works....Well!! Two Thumbs ALL the way up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 89Q9R
 Feb 18, 2015

I liked the machine but was disappointed with attached tools. The hard hose connection broke after 3rd use. The part that if turned releases extension has a inner ring. It fell out and now I use rubberband to hold it in place. Also self winding cord would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm so happy with my new vacuum. I really love that it's got a detachable body-you really can go anywhere with it! And I for it for just under $***! Also-i ordered it Monday the 9th (just standard ground) and had it by Friday! I'll be recommending this product and this websites to everyone I know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Vacuum
 Jan 21, 2015

Our dog (a husky and german shepard mix) has the WORST hair to vacuum and this is one that actually can handle his hair. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 27, 2014

I got this 4-5 months ago and it sucks....in the good way. I have a long hair cat that sheds a lot and this really gets his hair up. I really can't say if the canister is big enough for some people or not since I only have 1 area rug, but it's big enough for me. Great vacuum for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2014

I have always owned Oreck vacuums. This works great but is a lot heavier than what I am use to. I have a cat and dog and it does clean up the hair mess. The collection area is very easy to remove and clean I really like this and Not having to purchase bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good vacuum
 from Chicago,  Dec 24, 2014

Good product, very convenient to vacuum the upstairs, fast delivery and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puts our Hoover to shame
 from Portage, Wi,  Nov 20, 2014

Great price and quick shipping The quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy It!
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 14, 2014

I ordered this refurbished. Have no idea if that's the problem. The first one had NO SUCTION AT ALL!. I called and they shipped out a replacement. The replacement was only slightly better, but I needed a vacuum. You have to vacuum an area at least three times to get up all the dirt and animal hair (I vacuum every day). The bagless canister is very small, so you have to empty it constantly. Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Vaccuum
 from Lebanon, KY,  Nov 4, 2014

I ordered this vaccuum for my daughter. She has an Alaskan Husky. Delivery was a little slow. Pet Brush was missing, but contacted customer service and one has been shipped. Great suction and really does a grea job at picking up dog hair. My daughter is so glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing vacuum
 from Saint clairsville ohio,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this for my sister n law and she absolutely loves his product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum for pet owners
 from Chico, California,  Sep 26, 2014

Great product--very efficient, even with pesky dog hair, and many assorted tools to get the job done. My husband (the primary vacuum wielder in our family) absolutely loves it and sings its praises every time he uses it. I have to concur that it is easy to use, not heavy, and sucks well. Our dog (a smooth haired fox terrier) sheds so much that he should be bald by all rights, and his hair is almost pine-needle-like in texture, which makes it well-nigh impossible to remove from carpeting and rugs. This vacuum has enabled us to finally triumph over dog hair, at a very reasonable cost to boot. I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome vacuum!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

I had been shopping around for the best vacuum for 6 months. I have stairs and vacuuming was difficult with the bulky vacuum I had. The lift away feature on this Bissell is great and vacuuming is no longer the dreaded chore on my list!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 89Q9R Lift Off Pet Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2014

Product works good. It is on the heavy side. I am older and should have purchased a less bulky and heavy one. it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Ohio,  Jul 22, 2014

Needed something to help with stairs and to get the pet hair up and it works great!! Loved that it was cheaper than all the crap out there and works really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the "Refurbished" scare you
 from Ca,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought 2, one for my folks and one for myself. They work beautifully! I have had them for a couple of months now. Let me add that I have 3 indoor Great Danes, so my vacuum gets used! I usually shy away from refurbished, but the price called my name. In this case refurbished is not an issue at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum I ever had.
 from Indiana,  Jul 5, 2014

A vacuum cleaners is not something I like to spend much money on, so when I needed a new one, I read the reviews on this refurbished Bissell and thought I would take a chance. I have pets and stairs, and the removable tank and pet attachment were just what I was looking for. Arrived quickly, (as usual from O.co) and assembly was easy. And I am a klutz when it comes to assembly. This vacuum picks up more than any other vacuum I have ever had and it is just the thing for getting the pet hair swept up. Cannister empties very easily, and frankly, as much pet hair as I get up it needs to be emptied often. Cannister is easy to remove to vacuum the stairs and get the cobwebs out of the corners and to do the furniture. The pet hair attachment is great, works like a charm. If you are looking for a reasonably priced vacuum that does everything you want it to do, I recommend the Bissel Lift Off Pet Cyclonic vacuum (recycled) I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eccellent
 from nc,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought for daughter with two dogs and allergies ..excellent choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 350 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought