Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 5, 2015

Works really well. I have a dog who is a year round shedder and I have none of the usual problems I have had with other vacuums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vacuum
 Jun 26, 2015

nice strong vacuum and picks up all the tough pet hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Vacuum
 Jan 16, 2016

As always Overstock has never disappointed, it arrived early in good excellent condition, great vacuum cleaner .Overstock your the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Dec 4, 2015

Wonderfull job . Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vaccume
 Nov 10, 2015

Does the job. Great suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 23, 2015

I watched and read a lot of reviews and videos before buying these vacuum. I must say it is perfect, I really like it. Super easy to clean and wash the parts instead of buying bags all the time. I am a real person with a husband, two kids and two cats. Real review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mydonnabean
 Aug 5, 2015

Great vacuum bought it to replace a canister type much easier to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 14, 2015

For the price this is a very good product. Suction is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Sucks!
 from dayton,ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

Love the rewind,vaccuum sucks as good now as when new,REALLY GOOD,cleans and moves easily,the only thing bad about it would be the hose is made thin,like most,and will crack,has not yet,but will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum does its job but i feel quality is lacking
 from az,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this vacuum because my old favored vacuum did not work. Looking at store selections I was not impressed. The values for this vacuum was good so I ordered and received in a timely manner. Works fine it just seems like it is not that well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought