Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works fine
 Jul 8, 2015

but IS NOT for any kind of shag rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dws
 Jul 6, 2015

Nice vacuum for the money. Had a Dyson and this pick up just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After owning Dysons for years, what did I really expect from an inexpensive machine? It cleans pretty well, but the hose has a tendency to come apart at the joint and the dust gets in every little crevice. Overall this is a good vacuum for the price, but not an amazing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Jul 2, 2015

I've had this for over a year and it still runs very well. Suction is as strong but then I make sure the brushes and filter are cleaned regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jun 17, 2015

Great product and love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Jun 17, 2015

its a refurbish, and a year later it still works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 22, 2015

Great and efficient vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 May 20, 2015

Never worked once, had thrown out box so couldn't return, threw it out. Would suck up all the dirt and spray it out the back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 May 14, 2015

Slightly heavy, but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Vacuum
 May 13, 2015

It works well, but is heavy and very clunky. It tips over all the time when I am using the hose. The cord wrap system isn't great, and the hose isn't very long. Dust gets everywhere when vacuuming. I am continually vacuuming off the vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 May 13, 2015

For the price, this is a nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 11, 2015

Great value! Easy to use. Great suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only down fall I see is the beater bar lack of shut off and the suction tube connection are odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lightweight
 Apr 30, 2015

This doesn't work well for animal hair, more like moves it around until it's in a bunch and keeps moving it around. It is a lightweight machine, in weight, but not for heavy duty use if you have a pet who sheds. This is my backup vacuum only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum/Price!!
 Apr 29, 2015

This vacuum works very well and was VERY EASY to put together with a screwdriver. A handful of people are having issues putting the vacuum together but seriously, just look at the picture and it will take you less than 10 minutes to assemble. I just used the vacuum for the first time and I must say it picked up sooo much dirt and debris that my other vacuum couldn't do. It also picked up old carpet cleaner powder from several months ago until I learned not to use powder as it messes up vacuums. I highly recommend this vacuum and the price is just outstanding. This vacuum is much cheaper than the Dyson and works wonderful! I really enjoy how easy it is to move around and also to dump the debris into the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Homemaker
 Apr 26, 2015

The vacuum works well; great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice vacuum for the price. I agree with a comment I read before I purchased the instructions are bad hard to understand. Took more time to put together reading instructions better not reading. But all said a wonderfull product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Rocks!
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for the office. Couldn't be happier. Given the lower price for it, I was skeptical that it would perform but so far so good - purchased Dec 2014.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell-82G71
 Apr 21, 2015

Love, Love, Love this vacuum!! Best vacuum I have ever owned. 100% recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Apr 20, 2015

Cannot believe how much icky stuff this thing can suck up!!!! It cleans up things that you can't see! Plus- it's so easy to clean out unlike others vacuums. My sister paid huge money for a high end vac and I'd say this works just as well but 1/4 the price! The only thing that irks me is putting the attachable brush back onto it's holding spot on the front of the vacuum- it's a bit tricky on mine. But it is a great attachment to use on my hairy dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought