Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 421 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picks up great except when cat hair clog it
 Apr 25, 2016

It is cumbersome at times but does clean well, it was advertised as a pet model but not really it clogs aftr 2 rooms where my cats are, not just sometimes but all the time. Once it clogs slightly it becomes useless until its cleared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 Apr 20, 2016

I've had it over a year and have had absolutely no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elaine
 Apr 9, 2016

I have been very pleased so far with the performance of this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vac
 Apr 6, 2016

Love it, and love the fact i can just remove a can and not have to use bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Mar 30, 2016

Super product for the money. Picks up dirt as well as any more expensive models can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arjuna3
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a very powerful vacuum. There are settings for rug or bare floor and degrees of each, with a rotating sweep. The dirt container is easy to see (and thus monitor) and to remove for dumping. There is a dust head and an edge head for the flexible tube when it is detached from driving the floor unit. I'm a medium-size guy and don't find the unit difficult to maneuver, though I've heard from a petite woman that she found it a bit heavy. It seems to me to be as sophisticated a vacuum as you could expect in one, self-contained unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant1
 Mar 9, 2016

Not the best quality. We returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 4, 2016

This item has a faulty attachment, I returned the first one and it was replaced but within a month the replacement part also broke, I have been using the vacumn to the clean the floor only but now I hear a noise from the brushes and expect it to fail as well. I would not recommend this to anyone !! Overstock was good to replace the first broken attachment, but the machine is poorly make , would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 28, 2016

I think it's great. I hope it doesn't break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran m
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent sweeper very powerful better than my old Dyson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss B
 Jan 25, 2016

Great vacum, easy to use, one problem is the dust escape out which I do not like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Jan 22, 2016

Easy to use and easy to empty. Cleans up ALL dog hair and dirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen in California
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought this vacuum because our canister vacuum is hard on my back. It works great! I use this and my husband uses the canister. Amazing when you clean the canister how much comes out of your carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Momentum Vacuum
 Jan 19, 2016

Not a bad vacuum but it does leak a lot. I would say it picks up very good but like I said dust and dirt comes out of it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand-mother
 Jan 17, 2016

Purchased as housewarming gift for grand-son and wife. they love, lightweight and efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 13, 2016

I had been looking for a bagless upright for a while. I went with this since it had mostly positive reviews, and those reviews were correct. I can vacuum my entire house and only empty it once. Great suction, great attachments, easy to set up and use, easy to empty (although you have to be careful not to get dust everywhere, I'd suggest you empty it outside or on a non-carpeted area). I'd definitely recommend this vacuum! Just as good if not better than higher priced models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rareexoticgooniebird
 Jan 10, 2016

Wow! The first time I used this it sucked up all the loose nails in my floor! Works very well and is holding up to all that I put it through. Most vacuum cleaners break within months because they can't handle my long hair that sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 10, 2016

Does a great job with pet hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight vacuum
 Jan 3, 2016

My Bissell vacuum has been a great asset. It does a complete job around the house. The on board accessories make house work a breeze. It's light weight will not ware you out. It has the power to handle any cleanup that has to be done in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Vac
 Dec 23, 2015

It is a great vac for a one story homenor apartment, i didnt give it 5 stars because it is very heavy and at times hard to maneuver around smaller spaces. All and all it does clean well and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 421 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought