Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vacuum Buyer
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a great product for the price point. It sucks--in a good way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Jan 27, 2015

This is the best vacuum I've ever had. The suction is terrific and it is easy to use and empty. It is an amazing vacuum for a very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 18, 2015

WOW...And I am challenging to please. But, this vacuum, OMG! Bought it for a couple of area rugs. Found out it also works great on my hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier, well, with the vacuum😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the hype!
 Jan 14, 2015

Great vacuum. I love it. Came delivered great no damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The two drawbacks so far are that it is a little heavy and difficult for me to get up the stairs at my house and the cord gets caught on low things on the floor. Very minimal things. The suction is GREAT. My OCD'ness loves that I can see the disgusting dirt and cat fur that it picks up when I vacuum. I love how easy it is to empty the dirt catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Jan 12, 2015

Simple to assemble and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum really cleans, it cleans beyond belief
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2015

Yes, yes, yes I would for sure certainly recommend this product to any and everyone. This vacuum deep cleaned a small rug I have in front of my couch and the dirt it sucked out had my head realing. I knew the rug was dirty but I did not know it was FILTHY. I was so shocked to see the dirt, my mouth dropped open, and to think I was inhaling all that dust I could not believe it. This product really deep cleans, I love it and I'm glad Overstock had it in stock. I think this Bissell will out clean any other vacuum cleaner out there. Vacuuming will not be a chore anymore it will be fun to see the dust this vacuum sucks up. The price was great, I can go on and on about this product. Thanks Overstock, I'm a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum Ever!
 Jan 8, 2015

I have always been a Dyson fan, but decided to try something new with this Bissell vacuum. I must say I was very impressed with the sleek look of the vacuum and its performance overall. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2015

vacuum works ok. nothing special but gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!!
 Jan 4, 2015

Happy with it except for one of hoses that does not have a way to be tighten and it comes off very easy. Leaving you vacuuming without sucking any dirt. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell vacuum
 Dec 31, 2014

Works really well on rugs. Not as good on wood floors but I probably don't have it adjusted right. Still learning how to use all of the features on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Dec 31, 2014

I guess I am spoiled by my Dyson, but this vacuum was difficult to assemble and didn't pick up dirt well at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momentum bagless
 Dec 24, 2014

Works good but it was a little small for the jobs I had. Worked better in a smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum
 Dec 23, 2014

so easy to use and easy to empty - no bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for price
 from pacific northwest,  Dec 16, 2014

this is a lightweight but very effective vacuum. my rating is for the vacuum based on it's price. I have not tried some of the more expensive vacuums that are available now because I can't afford them, so I can't rate it to that. but I am very satisfied with this model and couldn't imagine needing to pay more money. I have a bad back and this is easy to push, glides effortlessly. i have two golden retrievers and hardwood floors, a large area rug and wall to wall carpeting in some places and have found it to be effective in all 3 areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could it be LOVE?
 from Sandpoint, Idaho,  Dec 9, 2014

Having a toddler, two dogs and two cats I needed a good vacuum. My previous vacuum seemed to just mat dog hair and stuff deeper into my carpet. The shipping on this vacuum through Overstock was incredible it was so fast (and shipping was free!). After vacuuming the house my carpet seriously stands upright now and looks the way carpet should. I couldn't believe how much stuff came up I had to empty the canister twice per room. I have a pretty big house and this vacuum was a breeze to use. It is actually exciting and motivating seeing how much junk is being sucked up. My husband and I laughed that with my previous bagged vacuum a bag would last a month+ and yet I had to empty this canister about 10 times in my first vacuuming session. I couldn't stop smiling my carpets looked so nice. The wand with the stair attachment also worked so good on my stairs (that was a serious problem area as they come in from my husbands shop). So would I suggest this vacuum to my friends? ABSOLUTELY! I would even recommend it to strangers, as everyone deserves to have their carpets looking this good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy and needed assembling
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2014

The first vacuum arrived and needed assembly. After about 20 min, I realized the box was missing a bag of screws which was required. Called Bissell and they said they'd send the bag of hardware - but they didn't. I called Overstock.com and they said they couldn't send just the hardware, but I had to pack up the vacuum, put it back in the box (not easy to do!), return the whole thing and they'd send me an entirely new vacuum. Seemed silly since all that I needed was the two screws. The new one arrived, it took way longer to assemble than I'd like and it's REALLY heavy (I lift weights, so I can't imagine how someone who is older or doesn't work out manages with it.) It works fine, but I wish it were more compact and lighter weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loves it
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2014

My wife enjoys it she says this is the best vacuum she has ever had she put her old one up for sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More powerful than I imagined!!!
 from Orofino, Idaho,  Nov 12, 2014

This vacuum has a lot of power and is an excellent cleaning tool for the home. I am glad that I purchased it!! I highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vacuum
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2014

This is a good and durable Vacuum. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought