Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about the V shaped front
 from NC,  Jun 26, 2012

Works well but the shape of the foot makes it less than easy to get in all the corners and especially edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as well as promised
 from los angeles,  Mar 14, 2012

it works as well as promised and i would tell mt friends about it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

this was such a great find. the vacuum is easy to use and not too heavy. the suction design is great for hard floors. it seems louder than our orek we use on the carpet so the cat is a little scared of it compared to most vacuums. i would definitely reccomend for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy so far. the suction is great on hard floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wood floor cleaner
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a quick and easy wood floor vacuum. Very light weight. I would highly recommend. Not for you if you want a cordless vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Feb 8, 2012

This product fits the bill for cleaning in area's with furniture and cabinets. Easy rolling, not too heavy, powerful suction and does a very good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, with attention to detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific little machine!
 from minnepolis,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this vacuum to use in a beach house that has wooden floors and area rugs. I needed something that would move easily from one texture to the other. Also needed something that would handily pick up sand. This seems to be the perfect fit. It does the job while being lightweight and user friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to function just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Floor sweeper
 from Mo.,  Feb 5, 2012

you will like the way it cleans around the edges ..lightweight..so far am very pleased..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 10, 2012

This vacuum works great! I use it on hardwood and tile floors. The only funny thing is, the motor has a fan that blows really hard out of the front of the vacuum. It doesn't cause dirt on the floor to move or be blown away, but it blew off some papers I had on my coffee table. Other than that, it is a great product and the suction picks up kitty litter ---which is usually a good test in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hardwood Floor Cleaner
 from Greenville, NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. They have all hardwood floors and two dogs with lots of dog hair. They have been using it since Christmas day and they think it is AWESOME! It is very lightweight and has great suction. All I can say is they think is wonderful! I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Received Item
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I can write a comprehensive review because I never received this product and by the time O.Co realized it, they were out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Never received product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never received product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Never received product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my floor vac!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 14, 2011

I love this floor sweeper! It's so easy to use; so easy to empty. It leaves my floors nice and clean! I couldn't believe I got such a good quality vacuum for this price! I use this all the time!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Palm City, FL,  Apr 3, 2011

I bought this for my daughter. Her apartment has all hardwood and ceramic flooring. She is very happy with it and says it is easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top