Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 9, 2015

a little awkward to tote around but a good solid buy, works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The most aggravating, frustrating piece of junk. Roll over and over lint, tree needles, fluff, dust and finally bend down and hand feed it into the vacuum, only to have it fall out again. Suction feels adequate. I've cleaned and unclogged 100 times, using coat hanger. Nothing changes a thing. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Poor suction. Gave away to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

GREAT VALUE GREAT VACUUM. NICE FEATURES AND ATTACHMENTS LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO MOVE AROUND EASY TO CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little vaccum
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Does the job great! Very powerful and excellent price. No regrets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardwood floors
 from Blakely GA,  Oct 11, 2014

So far it cleans well. Does put off a good bit of hot air out the back but it's manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell vacuum
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

Perfect size for storage, execution. Very please with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Seaattle, Wa,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought this vacuum after reading the reviews. More people liked it, then didn't. I should have listened to the didn'ts. It worked okay for a little while and then the suction quick. Air is coming out of the hose where it connects and it won't tighten. I have only had it for 6 months and it is close to worthless. I don't think I will buy another one online because I can only get a partial refund. What a waste of my hard earned money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor suction and quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 15, 2014

I did research different little vacuums before purchasing this one. I was so excited to get it and use it. The suction seemed like it was going to be really good because it has a strong suction, it just didn't last. I literally used it three times and the suction is terrible already. I clean houses and have used many different little vacuums prior to this one, and I have never been so unhappy with a little vacuum. In the first house I used it in, I got half-ways done vacuuming the hard floors and it shut off and wouldn't turn back on. It wasn't a blown fuse, it was the vacuum overheated. I didn't even use it for 30 minutes before this happened. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. There are many other vacuums out there that actually work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for small square feet area
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  May 7, 2014

SUCKING POWER, AS OTHERS HAVE POINTED OUT, IS KINDA WEAK. I HAVE A PET AND IT DOES OK PICKUNG UP HAIR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BISSELL CANISTER VACUUM
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

IT DOES CLEAN UNDER FURNITURE AND IS EASY AND LIGHT TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little vacuum
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a small but efficient vacuum. It is easy to cary around. My only complaint is that the cord is a bit short so you will have to unplug and move around a bit but overall it serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

Great vacuum for the price. At first glance it doesnt seem powerful but it is. Was very pleased with all the accessories and suction power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 from Framingham, MA,  Jan 13, 2014

This is a great vacuum for the price! I do wish that the suction was a little stronger, but overall, I am happy with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great canister vac for my rental
 from RI,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this small canister vacuum for small rental house where I can't use a larger upright. This vac has many attachments for small corners and high ceilings, long house and can carry while I am on the stairs. It gets the job done quickly and thoroughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small storage area
 from North Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this product to keep in my office since I have area rugs. I needed something small, yet powerful at the same time. It has good suction and tucks away well under my desk. It also has a retractable cord which makes it easy and quick to put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier Than an Upright
 from Marietta, Ohio,  Oct 19, 2013

This is much easier to use than my old upright. I especially like the storage compartment for the attachments and I love the retractable cord feature. I do wish the crevice cleaner was longer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job!
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2013

Light, strong and reliable vacuum. Use it daily, with dog and cat in our household :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic vacuum for hardwoods and tile!
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this canister vacuum after reading the reviews on Overstock. I have tile and hardwood floors in most of my house and needed a vacuum that worked well in picking up cat hair. This one is fantastic!! It now takes me 1/3 of the time to vacuum the house. It's not really great on rugs but if you need one for wood and tile, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, little vacuum
 from Algona, Washington,  Sep 20, 2013

Bought this for my mom, she had bought another brand only for it to break on the first try, soooooooo, I have had good luck with Overstock, and checked out all the models they have, finally settled on this one, and it`s very good, easy to use and great suction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought