Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2016

The OptiClean works great so glad I got this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last long at all.
 May 20, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this. The hose wasn't long enough, it was hard to pull around and it lost suction pretty quickly. I've already replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 Apr 27, 2016

Buy a Shark ... donated this to charity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Jan 10, 2016

A good machine for the price. Gets up all the dust from our shedding dog and the cats. I wish the attachments were a bit sturdier, they are hard plastic. My family is messy so I have to unclog the sweeper head. It could come apart more easily. I am happy with it overall and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Dec 3, 2015

Terrible suction and continuously would break and get dusty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor suction clogs easily
 Dec 3, 2015

poor suction clogs easily, through it away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanaaztec
 Sep 25, 2015

I wish it had a longer power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little suction power
 Sep 15, 2015

Not the greatest if you have hairy pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to use
 Sep 2, 2015

Moved into a condo and was looking for lightweight compact vacuum cleaner certainly has the power does a great job and lightweight really happy price was right once again overstock is become my shopping place You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vaccum really does not have a lot of suction
 Aug 20, 2015

This vacuum is just average at best. The cord does not stay in the plug and the suction is less than stellar. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 May 5, 2015

Bought this for a friend and she just loves all of the different attachments and how well it picks up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 66T61 New OptiClean Canister Vacuum
 Apr 22, 2015

I dislike having too vacuum, but this canister Vac is easy to pull and has a powerful motor. Oh yes and its a breeze to empty out the dirt. Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Vacuum
 Apr 19, 2015

This does the job, no bells and whistles and gliding balls. It picks up dirt and most objects with little fuss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biisell OptiClean Canister Vacumn
 Apr 10, 2015

I ADORE my vacumn!It works excellently on carpets & floors.Its easy to clean & the attachments work great on furniture,blinds,curtains,etc.Its lightweight & smoothly moves from room to room & I use my foot to easily push large button on sweeper part to go from carpet to floor & back again.It safely & effectively works on ANY carpet or hardwood floors.It also looks good too.I totally recommend this to anyone wantibg a great canister vacumn.I also use it in my garage to vacumn out my car & its GREAT & lightweight.Easy to carry or pull around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 9, 2015

a little awkward to tote around but a good solid buy, works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this if you love to hand-feed your vacuum
 Feb 8, 2015

The most aggravating, frustrating piece of junk. Roll over and over lint, tree needles, fluff, dust and finally bend down and hand feed it into the vacuum, only to have it fall out again. Suction feels adequate. I've cleaned and unclogged 100 times, using coat hanger. Nothing changes a thing. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight...Poor performance
 Jan 29, 2015

Poor suction. Gave away to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

GREAT VALUE GREAT VACUUM. NICE FEATURES AND ATTACHMENTS LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO MOVE AROUND EASY TO CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little vaccum
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Does the job great! Very powerful and excellent price. No regrets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardwood floors
 from Blakely GA,  Oct 11, 2014

So far it cleans well. Does put off a good bit of hot air out the back but it's manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought