Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice vacuum
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Feb 12, 2013

Good, lightweight, small sweeper to reach in and around furniture, up walls and hard to reach spots. The attachment tools are self contained in the casing (cool!), the telescoping wand it easy to extend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light, no brushes on the roller (but that was described)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Columbia SC,  Feb 5, 2013

We bought this for our beach house and so far, it's doing a great job. This is my first bagless vac, and I am pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to empty the container. I have allergies and I was afraid they would be aggravated when I emptied the container, but so far, so good. Great price and so far, a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for all tile house
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

Pretty good vacuum, we've had it for about 4 months and it works great. In my house we have 3 women that have very long thick hair and we shed alot... this vacuum does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vacuum
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 19, 2013

Great small powerful vacuum. Work great on floors, carpets and to remove dust from most any where using the attachments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from NY NY,  Nov 28, 2012

I am not satisfied with this product. The arm is too short and you have to bend down to vacuum. The suction is not powerful enough so you have to go over spots repeatedly and it still might not pick things up (even a teeny piece of paper).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from New York , NY,  Oct 9, 2012

I enjoy using this product, it helps me clean quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Lawrence KS,  Oct 8, 2012

i love this vacuum! i have the biggest, fluffiest cat on the planet and it has yet to get clogged with her hair! the extra stiff bristles are great for scrubbing out high traffic areas or places that get mud. its also very easy to empty and the cord is the perfect length! i also love that you can adjust the suction and the height of the bristles. my husbands only complaint is that the wand doesnt extend far enough for him but i really dont have an issue with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell canister vacuum
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this vacuum. I bought it as a second vacuum for the house. (I got tired of lugging the upright up and down the stairs. It works really well on bare floors and carpet as well. I am going to buy one for my daughter because I like mine so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that it has adjustable suction. It works really well on floors and carpet alike.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Sep 24, 2012

This is the 1st canister vac I have purchased. I found it to be a little awkward to use. The tube is too long and it doesn't store very well. It does OK on wood & tile floors but I would not recommend it for wall to wall carpets. The suction is just not as good as an upright. I do like the fact that the noise level is much lower than any upright I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!
 from Baldwin, GA,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a great vacuum. We have a long hair cat and she is very hard to clean up after, this Bissell does the job! It's attachments are perfect for every job and it is a snap to put away especially with the retractable cord. I especially love the adjustable arm on it so you don't have all the different extensions to add to your hose. I would buy it again for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from racine, wi,  Sep 18, 2012

it is compact, light, cord retracts, and has required acc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job when the job needed to be done!
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

Out of town family coming to visit and the old Oreck upright just wasn't doing the job on the dog haiir. Enter, Bissell Opticlean Canister vacuum. Problem solved, as advertised!! What else is there to say! A welcome addition to my household tool kit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did what it said it would, that's quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hard not to get the specs right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Opticlean Canister
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 6, 2012

The vacuum seemed exactly what I was looking for. However on arrival I found the accessories cheap and ill fitted. The suction is way below the level I had hoped for. I consider it a poor buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 66T61
 from California,  May 9, 2012

Cheap accessories. Glad I saved the ones that came with my old vacuum as I bought this vacuum to use for its dusting ability, not floor use. The angle is not right between the wand and the hose. And the curve of where the hose is attached to the vacuum is off also. Both need to be straighter in order to be comfortable and perform correctly. The extension wand cannot be adjusted to the right length - either too short or too long for using the accessories. The top cover is pretty cheap plastic. I can see it breaking easily. It seems to have good power and I like the adjustable suction wheel on the machine. However, If I had purchesed this locally, I would return it. Not worth the hassle to return by mail. I expect this vacuum to last 3 years at best. Wish I had saved my old model instead and had a new motor put in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a vacuum that does the job.
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Apr 2, 2012

A small canister, it was just what was needed. Seems to work fine. Picks up. Works on floor and rugs. No bag to buy. Over all a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this vacuum!!!
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

Fast shipping, first day I got it, I used it in my new house, it's light, has very good suction, very glad I picked this one :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I have not yet used the vacuum enough times to give it a rating; however, it does not seem to have the suction/aspiration power that I thought a Bissell vacuum would have. I'm going to give it a few more tries. Thanks. Carmita Barahona

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW OPTICLEAN
 from tampa FL,  Feb 14, 2012

Is wonderfull, and light specisal for me with problems in the lower back. Ia clear and you can see thrue the window

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identicall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum
 from Suffolk County NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I love it! Best vacuum I've ever owned. By far better than any upright vacuum I've ever owned. Big power!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Hampshire, NH,  Dec 24, 2011

it's a good product and useful for daily clean. i receive it in 7 days and try it immediately. clean enough

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. useful for blanket and hair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought