Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nanaaztec
 Sep 25, 2015

I wish it had a longer power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little suction power
 Sep 15, 2015

Not the greatest if you have hairy pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to use
 Sep 2, 2015

Moved into a condo and was looking for lightweight compact vacuum cleaner certainly has the power does a great job and lightweight really happy price was right once again overstock is become my shopping place You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vaccum really does not have a lot of suction
 Aug 20, 2015

This vacuum is just average at best. The cord does not stay in the plug and the suction is less than stellar. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 May 5, 2015

Bought this for a friend and she just loves all of the different attachments and how well it picks up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 66T61 New OptiClean Canister Vacuum
 Apr 22, 2015

I dislike having too vacuum, but this canister Vac is easy to pull and has a powerful motor. Oh yes and its a breeze to empty out the dirt. Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Vacuum
 Apr 19, 2015

This does the job, no bells and whistles and gliding balls. It picks up dirt and most objects with little fuss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biisell OptiClean Canister Vacumn
 Apr 10, 2015

I ADORE my vacumn!It works excellently on carpets & floors.Its easy to clean & the attachments work great on furniture,blinds,curtains,etc.Its lightweight & smoothly moves from room to room & I use my foot to easily push large button on sweeper part to go from carpet to floor & back again.It safely & effectively works on ANY carpet or hardwood floors.It also looks good too.I totally recommend this to anyone wantibg a great canister vacumn.I also use it in my garage to vacumn out my car & its GREAT & lightweight.Easy to carry or pull around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 9, 2015

a little awkward to tote around but a good solid buy, works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight...Poor performance
 Jan 29, 2015

Poor suction. Gave away to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

GREAT VALUE GREAT VACUUM. NICE FEATURES AND ATTACHMENTS LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO MOVE AROUND EASY TO CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little vaccum
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Does the job great! Very powerful and excellent price. No regrets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardwood floors
 from Blakely GA,  Oct 11, 2014

So far it cleans well. Does put off a good bit of hot air out the back but it's manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell vacuum
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

Perfect size for storage, execution. Very please with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for small square feet area
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  May 7, 2014

SUCKING POWER, AS OTHERS HAVE POINTED OUT, IS KINDA WEAK. I HAVE A PET AND IT DOES OK PICKUNG UP HAIR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BISSELL CANISTER VACUUM
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

IT DOES CLEAN UNDER FURNITURE AND IS EASY AND LIGHT TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little vacuum
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a small but efficient vacuum. It is easy to cary around. My only complaint is that the cord is a bit short so you will have to unplug and move around a bit but overall it serve it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

Great vacuum for the price. At first glance it doesnt seem powerful but it is. Was very pleased with all the accessories and suction power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 from Framingham, MA,  Jan 13, 2014

This is a great vacuum for the price! I do wish that the suction was a little stronger, but overall, I am happy with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great canister vac for my rental
 from RI,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this small canister vacuum for small rental house where I can't use a larger upright. This vac has many attachments for small corners and high ceilings, long house and can carry while I am on the stairs. It gets the job done quickly and thoroughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought