Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cleans carpets well
 from Southaven, MS,  Sep 8, 2013

This carpet cleaner cleans really well. The only problem is the large "fuzz/grime" balls left behind after cleaning the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Cleaner
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2013

Good deep cleaner only negative is that the water container has to be refilled often but it digs up the dirt, I only wish the water tank reservoir was larger because I had to make 5 trips t the sink to clean a 14x20 room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell rug cleaner
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 1, 2013

We enjoy vacuuming with the machine. Little problem with emptying container first time. Now works like a charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quiet and light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this machine... easy to use and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell carpet cleaner
 from jacksonville FL,  Jan 6, 2015

I have been very pleased with this cleaner. It is easy to use and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the lift off feature
 Dec 25, 2014

This carpet cleaner helped me clean my basement family room and two sets of stairs. The lift off feature made cleaning the stairs so easy. The cleaner removed dog hair and dirt from my dog's favorite resting spot on my carpet. The only problem was the absence of the instruction book. My husband was able to locate and print if from the Bissell website. It was easy to fill and empty this cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for pet owners
 Dec 22, 2014

Great to have for small carpet clean ups. A must have if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best carpet shampooer ever
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 23, 2013

We checked prices at several locations on the identical item and Overstock.com was the best value. Product arrived in perfect condition and sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep cleaner
 Jun 17, 2016

Removes deep dirt and tough stains .... Easy to use and work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dirt carpet
 May 16, 2016

my son and daughter said no shampooer is going to clean these carpets they haven't been cleaned for about two years we have four dogs and some times they have accidents we got the new bissell out started to clean my daughter and myself was very pleased we will do it again in about aweek but this bissell works very well.. i would recomend this to any one..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Nov 15, 2015

Excellent....Takes out all the pet stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cleaner....but
 Oct 28, 2015

When I received this I was missing the instruction manual. Good thing I've used one before or I may have been confused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Oct 12, 2015

Nice rug cleaner. Only issue I have is the water tank could be a little bigger. I'm refilling it constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 Aug 4, 2015

works great light weight easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought