Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  May 21, 2013

I Love it. I take it to work with me because it works better than the one they have. Ready to order another one. Light and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little vac
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

this vacuum is great for light duty cleaning - hard surfaces and/or furniture - and the retractable cord is a plus. Easy to manuver and no bags. I wish it had attachments - but it's still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great, but hose needs to be longer
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Mar 1, 2014

This little canister worked good. There are only 2 draw backs. 1. Has no beader bar. 2. Tubing needs to be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Probably Will Be Disappointed
 from cinti, OH,  Dec 3, 2013

The vacuum is good for doing stairs. Any other project of any size will be frustrating. The hose is flimsy; if you try to stand up straight and vacuum, the bottom part flips over. It clogs easily. Not for adults over four feet tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but powerful
 from virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

I got it to and didnt realiz how small could be but i like the power and i think as it work for me i will us it specially when i see the price defrence with expensive one .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was small but powerful . the only bad thing is the short cort that i have to chage the spot for every room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is terrible
 from Miami Florida,  Sep 12, 2014

I'm in the process of returning this product. All the pieces look flimsy and it doesn't even pick up dirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great discovery
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I was shopping for a small but powerful vacuum that was not noisy. I also wanted a washable filter instead of bags to buy. This was a great find & I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Jan 25, 2014

We have hardwood and ceramic over the entire first floor of our home. I was finding it difficult to sweep as often as I should with a regular vacuum since I could not get all the animal hairs flying about. This is now our go to vacuum on a daily basis. It is light, easy to use, easy to dump canister and the retracting cord is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Value Package
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

good value ...................good deal and perfect for why I bought it. enough suction for all my household chores, easy maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Bagless Canister Vac
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

This was exactly what I needed. I couldn't find a single canister vac anywhere except Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 6489 Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

Works well so far with no problems. I have only had it for a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from SALEM, OREGON,  Dec 15, 2014

bought it for my granddaughter she loves it. has a small apartment and is ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bagless Zing
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice powerful cleaner . Only draw back is that it has to be emptied often as it doesn't hold much. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great powerful vacuum
 from New York NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Very convient I have an apartment and it works perfectly. I think its good for a small areas very powerful and very happy with it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got under all of the furniture
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 4, 2014

I ordered this to be able to vacuum under the bedroom furniture which is the only room with carpet and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from 98236,  Oct 7, 2014

Very satisfied.....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with purchase
 from PA,  Sep 24, 2014

i wanted a small and light weight canister vac with good suction to get in all the corners, nooks and crannies. i also wanted a bagless vac and all of these requirements are what this vac provides. it has decent suction and is, indeed, light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the little vac.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 20, 2014

I'm glad I didn't pay attention to some of the reviews I read because I've really enjoyed this little vacuum. It reaches places my larger one doesn't and is lightweight and easy to use. The suction is just fine for what I use it for - I'm glad I purchased this. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET VACUME FOR TILE FLOORS
 from FLOIDA,  Sep 16, 2014

AMAZING PRODUCT THE COST IS AMAZING THE VACUUM IS WORTH THE WAIT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bagless vacuum
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

I love vacuum cleaners that are light and this one is light enough to carry up and down stairs. I like the fact that there are no bags to buy. I use mine all the time on vinyl floors, hardwood floors and high pile and my old shag carpets. It's not a "deep cleaning" vacuum like an upright with a beater bar would be, but for what it is it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought