Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I think it is a good vacuum cleaner
 Apr 16, 2016

its heavy and sturdy like the green and red light on it indicating dirty and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 28, 2016

I have a dog rescue and this works great and its easy to clean. Finally a sweeper that doesn't break down on us after a few sweeps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 5, 2016

Love this item!! My daughters used it, and found that Kirby let her down... picked up 2 full canisters, after thinking that the carpet was clean..Pet Hair, and all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 28, 2016

easy to use, cleans easy as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful vacuum
 Dec 13, 2015

It has different height settings which is great as I have hardwood, tile, and a little carpet. It is strong and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Easy to clean after uses. Best vacuum so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 Jul 7, 2015

Works well on hard surfaces and carpet, picks up cat hair very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Apr 22, 2015

The vacuum works great; very powerful. I am personally not happy with it because Bissell doesn't make an extension hose for it. I would have never bought it; I mistakenly assumed I would be able to get a long hose for doing two flights of stairs. But the actual vacuum deserves the highest rating. I'm a former Kirby owner and this vacuum does the job equally satisfactorily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 Apr 21, 2015

this is very easy to use, pushes nice and has good sucking power. Love it. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & powerful
 Apr 21, 2015

Shipped quickly. Minimal assembly. Works excellent. Retractable cord is great but hold the end otherwise its like a wild snake. O:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this vacuum!!!
 Apr 15, 2015

I love the sensor that tells you when the floors are clean. I knew my old vacuum wasn't doing the best job anymore and I wanted a high end vacuum but didn't have the money - so ended up getting this Bissell. Best decision ever! This works wonders on my stairs with the carpet treads and as I mentioned the sensor light lets me know when my floors are really clean. The first night I filled the cup 5 times and didn' t even get to the lower level - now though I know I can walk barefoot arount my house - on clean floors and carpets :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell 58f83 rewind smart clean upright vacuum
 Mar 27, 2015

this is great. very much would recommend this to anyone. real happy with vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LM
 Mar 3, 2015

Excellent value. I think this might be as good as if not better than my Dyson. It has a lot of power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent on my animal fur problem
 Dec 27, 2014

I've been using cheaper models of Bissells for years and decided to upgrade and I am glad I did! The upholstery attachment is a must for anyone with pets. Easy to clean. Very powerful suction. Love the retracting cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 25, 2014

Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 58F83 Smartclean Upright Vacuum
 from Woburn, MA,  Dec 9, 2014

I always used a Hoover upright, but gave it to my grandaughter for her apartment and ordered this one for myself. My dog sheds and I vacuum every day in the family room where she stays, so I thought a new vac would help keep up with the dog hair. I wish I had my old Hoover back! The suction in the new one isn't as good as the old one and because of the filter, you must clean it after every use. Yuck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate it
 from houston tx,  Nov 2, 2014

I hate this vacuum...It is hard to push....used it once and there is dust ALL OVER IT! makes you wonder if it's sucking or blowing...will find out about that. I would say BLOWING! want to return it if I can put it back in the box....that alone is a major undertaking! add to that....it came all the way from Utah??? to Houston??? not one a little closer than that??? hmmmm... will return this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'POWERFUL LIGHTWEIGT BISSELL VACUUM"
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

This Bissell Upright Vacuum is a Great little vacuum ! Has good suction and is easy to maneuver around furniture and tight places. My carpet looks clean & restored back to its "new carpet look" in no time ! Thanks Bissell for once again providing an excellent quality product ! Thanks Overstock for the Excellent price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, good value, works well
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

It vacuums very well on carpets. I'm surprised by all the dirt and dust it sucks up. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful,till something breaks
 from dayton,ohio,  Aug 18, 2014

I purchased mine 8-13-13,two days ago,it started making a loud noise,I had my husband look at it,and he said a piece broke off the brush\brushplate.It is not useable,i called the company,and all they can do is give me the adress of a repair shop,the warranty is for 3 years,but there is no model number on mine,and i have no recipt for proof of purchase because I brought it thru the internet.I do not feel it is right to have to pay for repair myself.I really hate loising it,I used everyday,and love it's features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought