Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a good product, if exactly what we needed The price was very good and delivery on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Vacuum
 from Norfolk, Va.,  Oct 31, 2011

This vacuum is everything it's described to be. The push button auto rewind power cable is awesome. It has plenty of power for my 2 bedroom, the attachments are easy to although, a bit clumsy, but I write that off to being a guy using a vacuum.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
hate it
 from houston tx,  Nov 2, 2014

I hate this vacuum...It is hard to push....used it once and there is dust ALL OVER IT! makes you wonder if it's sucking or blowing...will find out about that. I would say BLOWING! want to return it if I can put it back in the box....that alone is a major undertaking! add to that....it came all the way from Utah??? to Houston??? not one a little closer than that??? hmmmm... will return this one!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
'POWERFUL LIGHTWEIGT BISSELL VACUUM"
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

This Bissell Upright Vacuum is a Great little vacuum ! Has good suction and is easy to maneuver around furniture and tight places. My carpet looks clean & restored back to its "new carpet look" in no time ! Thanks Bissell for once again providing an excellent quality product ! Thanks Overstock for the Excellent price !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fast shipping, good value, works well
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

It vacuums very well on carpets. I'm surprised by all the dirt and dust it sucks up. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
wonderful,till something breaks
 from dayton,ohio,  Aug 18, 2014

I purchased mine 8-13-13,two days ago,it started making a loud noise,I had my husband look at it,and he said a piece broke off the brush\brushplate.It is not useable,i called the company,and all they can do is give me the adress of a repair shop,the warranty is for 3 years,but there is no model number on mine,and i have no recipt for proof of purchase because I brought it thru the internet.I do not feel it is right to have to pay for repair myself.I really hate loising it,I used everyday,and love it's features.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Newer, Better Model
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Jul 14, 2014

After using my old Bissell for 10 years decided it was time to buy a new vacuum and much to my pleasure me same model was still available only with a few upgrades that pleased me tremendously. It now has a retractable cord, a wider cleaning sweep and the on-off switch is located on the vacuum and much easier to reach. So glad I did not go out and buy something before looking into the brand that I was so pleased with all these years. When this one wears out, if I am still alive, will remember to look for the latest model of my Bissell!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Vacuum
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Pros: Great suction Love the button to wind cord Easy to empty Super long cord Gets very close to walls Cons: Very heavy "Clean/dirty" light is pointless

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top