Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Convenient purchase
 Mar 7, 2016

Yes, this is a great cleaning tool for removing dust and debris from bare floors. I recommend this item. I would purchase it again if need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No suction
 Feb 7, 2016

This does a poor pick up job. The hand held is worthless. Sorry I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but low battery life
 Feb 2, 2016

only about 20 min of battery life. works great though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor equipment
 Nov 13, 2015

This does not hold a charge well and gets clogged easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy w/overstock
 Aug 11, 2015

For a lightweight machine this vacuum has a powerful suction. It picks up pet hair front two short-haired pugs who she'd constantly! I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 27, 2015

This cordless vac is fantastic. No pets here,but the pet nozzle pickups items from my kitchen rug and stairs, and regular vacuum will not. Light weight and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jun 24, 2015

Picks up pets hair from the floor but not too great on a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vaccuum
 Jun 23, 2015

Does the trick and helps me manage dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 9, 2015

Perfect for quick animal hair clean up. Very easy & convenient to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 16, 2015

This was a gift. They like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 23, 2015

easy to use, both as electric broom and hand held, easy to empty out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YMK
 Apr 21, 2015

I LOVE my Bissell Pet Vac! I live in a 3 story house and have 3 dogs, I couldn't continue to drag my regular vacuum(also a Bissell) up all those stairs for the daily light cleaning that needed to be done. I started my research for an electric broom type of item and found the Bissell Lift-off Pet Vacuum. The best feature is that it is lightweight. The other great features are that it has a rotary brush so it not only sucks up the dirt and hair but sweeps it as you go and you have the option of turning the brush on or off while in use. Another great and actually possibly the best one is that you can vacuum your area rugs no matter how lightweight!! It cleans them beautifully without sucking them up into the vac! That alone was worth it to me, I have small area rugs everywhere and now I can just vacuum them daily and don't have to wash them as often. The section of the vac that holds the debris is a removable hand vac so it is really versatile. The price was great and as always, the product has lived up to the Bissell name and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea
 Mar 12, 2015

This has hardly any suction and the charge doesn't last very long. I ended up just using the dust buster part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews were spot on!
 Feb 19, 2015

I have 4 pets - two cats and 2 dogs, so I have my share of daily pet hair and messes. This is light weight and picks up everything! Easy to handle - much easier than pulling out the vacuum. I absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Feb 4, 2015

Good product. Delivers as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and powerful pick up
 Jan 27, 2015

I have already used this vacuum several times since receiving it a week ago. I have several cats so this has been perfect, picking up cat hair and stray litter from both wood and carpeted floors. It also dissembles easily so I can use the hand vac for the stairs. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lift Off-Vacuum
 Jan 15, 2015

This is a nice little cordless vacuum set. I have a small house. It only has carpeting in the bedrooms, all the other rooms have tile floors. the vacuum is rather quiet and it picked up quite a bit of dirt and dog hair throughout the house. It is light, easy to maneuver, and easy to to clean. The hand vac is conveniently placed for easy access. This not the most powerful vacuum I have ever had, however, it suits my present need just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small jobs!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2015

Wanted a vacuum that was light weight, no plug, with good pick-up. this is the perfect vacuum. I use it on my rugs also and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 25, 2014

Holding up well - very convenient and lightweight - even my 102 year old grandmother uses it ... great for quick pick ups or doing the whole chore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Waconia,, MN,  Oct 5, 2014

I first saw this vacuum recommended by Good Housekeeping and had an easier time finding it on Overstock than locally and it was less expensive. It is a wonderful product--picks up hair (pet) and dust in some ways better than my canister vacuum. If I had a small house, this would be my only vacuum. It bends to go under furniture and I love the cordless feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought