Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2011

I used to have just a hand held for little messes. This saves my back and picks up great. Light wieght but powerful and has the hand held function also. If you have pets that shed and/or young children, this is the one to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched but then Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and parts fit tightly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasted Money
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Mar 2, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with this vacuum. It has practically no suction whatsoever. I was going to return it but since I would get half or less of the purchase price since it was used and would have to pay to ship it back it wasn't worth the hassle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery life is HORRIBLE!!!
 from Detroit, Mi,  Feb 18, 2013

We got this vacuum because I have 3 small children and a cat and am always cleaning up little messes and figured it would be great on the go. And it was, until it wasn't anymore. 3 months after having this vacuum it barely held a charge. It lasted MAYBE 10 minutes, if I was lucky. Then it barely had any suction and we just threw it away- It was a waste of money :( Spend a little extra and go for something better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

Handle collapses while using it - very annoying! Stopped working completely after a few months. This vacuum is not worth the box it came in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

This is exactly what I wanted. I took a chance because I couldn't find any reviews, but I'm glad I did. It doesn't have the power of a full sized, but I just have a studio apartment and it's perfect. Many of the vacuums that convert to a handheld can't handle rugs, but this one does nicely on my area rug (not thick pile) and transitions well to the hardwood (turn the brush roller on/off). The folding handle folds in mulitple directions so that it stores in a small space (key for me!) and then folds the other way to get under the bed. I have to see if the hinges are sturdy for the long term, but they feel strong, so I'm hopeful. The handheld pop-out is super convenient, and it's easy to empty the canister. The filter rinses and dries quickly and I'm very pleased overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue, but nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quick Vac!
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

We really needed something to help us in between vacuums! As a French Bulldog breeder, I clean my floors everyday for hygiene purposes and hair of course! This vac helps do the job and does it well! I can easily reach my stairs without much effort!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cordless vacuum
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Great easy to use cordless vacuum. Works great & can be easily unattached for a hand vacuum

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bissell Lift Off
 from Boston,  Jul 9, 2014

The Lift Off is great for quick clean ups, especially in the kitchen. It picks up dust, hair, crumbs, etc. from hard floors easily. It keeps a charge for close to a week at a time, and folds easily to fit in a closet. The dust buster lift off is good for corners, car mats, upholstery. I love that there are no cords! Great product at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
greatest cordless vac
 from RI,  Dec 20, 2013

This little cordless vac has great power and holds charge. I bought this one for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Be sure to charge the battery fullly
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Make sure to charge the battery fully. Great for quick spills from the kids eating snacks or messes in the car.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from California,  Jul 30, 2013

Nice product, well made and compact. The only thing that I don't care for is that it has to be emptied quite often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and compact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great on bare floors
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this for my daughter to use in her first college apartment. I really liked the lift-off hand vac feature and so does she. She reports, however, that it vacuums her carpets quite well (she has a longhaired cat) but doesn't do so well on the linoleum. This surprised me, but she said she pops off the hand vac and runs it over the kitchen floor. Make of that what you will, it's a nice, compact little cordless vacuum.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs frequent charging
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Jan 18, 2013

Suction isn't too good, and that's probably because this runs off a charge. Plus, you have to charge it every single day. Sometimes the rotating brush doesn't work, and I think that's either because the battery is running low or because the handset isn't locked in exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handle doesn't lock in the "straight" position after it dropped on our tile floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

This Bissell is a great help when it is time to clean hardware floors. I have a dog and the Bissell get up the hair quickly. It is easy to clean this machine in removing the hair. It also work great on throw rugs. This is a wonderful machine. Good price also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from oregon,  Nov 9, 2012

It is easy to put together. The handle was wobbly from onset. The filter has to be washed every time the beast is used. My old Shark was a lot better. I would return this if I could.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

This is perfect for stairs and quick pickup of dirt. It worked fine on the carpeted stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Cordless Vacuum
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

It really does not have much sucking power. I bought it to vacuum up dog hair off wood floors and it leaves a lot behind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is less than diserable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Delray Beach Fl,  Oct 14, 2012

Works really well. It is exactly as described. Love the swivel head,gets around all the furniture. Really easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Vacuum
 from Colorado,  Aug 20, 2012

Great for cleaning the dog hair and stuff in the mudroom. Not too good on rugs but great on the tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jun 6, 2012

We have this tucked in the corner of the room and it's ready for action whenever needed. The dustbin empties quickly and easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, but it does the job.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top