Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loud and cumbersome
 Jan 31, 2016

This was a very difficult purchase to put together a lot of small parts and it sounds terrible when we turn it on. It's VERY loud and we hate using it. Would not purchase again despite the good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Sep 2, 2015

We have 3 dogs and this works great on all of the pet hair. It goes right from our hardwood to the carpet with no problems at all. This is the best vacuum yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 Aug 20, 2015

I like but the attachments want stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really not bad for a vacuum of this price.
 Aug 18, 2015

Does a pretty good job. The only thing I do not like about it is it doesn't roll across the carpet floor when I put it in the upright position to put it away...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 May 3, 2015

This vacuum was not as great as we thought. We purchased it for my mother-in-law, which she rarely used it and suddenly this extremely LOUD noise from the motor started and we called OVERSTOCK and they said to take it to the following WARRANTY store and we did, but they wanted to charge us. FIrst the man said " it is the internal brushing $20! That was changed, but noise continued, then prices for reparation got into my ears....DO NOT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lou
 Mar 13, 2015

Works great...............Love the edger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe how well this works!
 from Pa,  Oct 29, 2013

I was amazed at how well this vacuum worked. I was shocked at what it picked up. Works great on all floors. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2013

Bought for my college grand daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from syracuse,ny,  Feb 20, 2013

This vacuum and the price I got it on sale was perfect for my son. It has tremendous power plus the wonferful scent of Fabreeze when you vacuum. It is very easy to empty and it allows you to see what you have picked up. AMAZING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great power
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Dec 22, 2012

I am happy with my vacuume. I really like the fact that I don't have to buy bags and it has great suction. I did have a little trouble finding the right spot for all the attachments, but am so glad I have a nice assortment of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell total floor complete bag less vacuum
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 28, 2012

Really like this vacuum, except the attachments fall off while I'm using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this , except the attachments don't stay on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought