Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bissell 5207A SpotClean
 from Sullivan IL,  Apr 23, 2013

I have found the Bissell 5207A SpotClean an excellent product overall. The only disappointing feature was the water distribution from the vaccumn head. It sprays out the sides instead of out the bottom which would have been better. I can live with it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was built with quality and attention to detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this to clean my sofa and it did exactly that. I would recommend it anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate, but not great.
 from Montana,  Aug 27, 2013

I have a previous version of this Bissell spot cleaner that is green in color, and works great!! Got this one (the newer version) as a backup for my winter house. Let me tell you, the new one is smaller, less capacity for the cleaner and the dirty water, and harder to clean up after use. It has smaller holes to fill and empty the water, and no heater for the water in the hose....yet the same price. If you can find one of the older models, buy it. It does the job, cleaning up doggies oops and spills on the carpet, but more of a toy than a rugged piece of equipment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaner
 from Washington State,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a nice machine for small jobs. It is lightweight and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine for a small spot cleaner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 19, 2014

I have only used it once- but was very impressed with how well it works!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little unit
 from Connecticut,  Jun 7, 2014

i needed a small little machine and remembered when I had the little green unit. The green one was much more expensive and I saw no added value for what I needed to do. This was cheap and even here it was discounted even more. It is all plastic and it is small for small jobs. Professionals need not look further; this is not for you. For cleaning my kids cars and the few small dog accidents this is the best. You can use a small amount of solution for small jobs. No waste in mixing large quantities. The dirty container side fills quickly but dumping it is very easy and no issues. I found the small attachment delivers the water in the middle evenly, not on the sides. The larger deep clean attachment does have wild spray from the sides. I simply use one to soak and the other to vacuum up the water. Keep in mind this is a small plastic unit for small jobs and priced under $**. This is not an industrial heavy duty unit like a pro would have or you would rent. Its a spot cleaner. If you think like that you will not be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cleaner
 from Minnesota,  Apr 15, 2014

I finally got around to using this on the furniture. It did a really good job. The difference is noticeable. It would be nice if the hose was just a bit longer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best portable steam cleaner
 from California,  Mar 15, 2014

This little guy is light yet powerful. Made quick work of all the stains in my living room! I was very happy with the way this unit cleaned and how easy set up and clean up was. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE. BUY ANYTHING BUT THIS MACHINE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches. So what--machine doesnt work!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 0%, and Bissell CS are IDIOTS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top