Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Sep 29, 2012

Have not used the vacuum yet but the steam clean did a nice job on my kitchen floor. The tank is not very big so you have to change it often but it does a nice job and does not leave the floor wet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell is a product that I have used for years.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 25, 2012

I just had all card floors placed in my home and this product works great. No more wringing out the mop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as shown on the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product its much easier to vacuum and mop the floors. I just had all hard floors placed in my home and this is thei best machine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more from Bissell
 from SC,  Jun 6, 2012

I kept the Bissell exactly 3 weeks than gave it to Goodwill and hope that someone else can work with it, I couldn't. Half the time the steamer didn't steam and the floor cleaner didn't pick up, just made a mess. Customer service was not helpful at all, told me that I must be doing something wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cleaner
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

Not really working to clean my hard wood floor. Now this product is sitting in my basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works on lightly soiled floors
 from Camden, NY,  Apr 29, 2012

This will not clean hardened grime on tile grout or dirt that is ground into hard surface floors. That said, if you thoroughly follow instructions, do quick cleaning of spills, dust mop and use a conventional vacuum, the Flip-It Bare is a great adjunct to usual housekeeping maintenance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bissell goods are good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 5200B Flip-It Bare Floor Cleaner
 from North Dakota,  Dec 27, 2011

Have not had a chance to actually use yet, but the user says it is what she wants, so expect it will do the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems a little light and "plastic" feel. Question long term durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from nj,  Dec 3, 2011

Very poor performance. I think that is overprice for such a product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 3, 2011

This doesn't work at all. The suction for pick up is terrible and if you go over even the smallest rug it won't drag over it to sweep up. The wet/dry function is ok at best, it will do some cleaning. I would definently send this back if I had the receipt. I actually feel as though I'm using it wrong as its that terrible at picking anything up. The rubber around the rollers catches on the floor as well leaving you with a total arm workout to clean your floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for the how well it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell
 from San Francisco,  Sep 30, 2011

This product is good...and cleans well...especially the kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N?A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from ND,  Aug 14, 2010

i picked this one over a floor steamer based on its reviews. There is vey little suction with the vacuum side. When I used the washer side I was constantly cleaning the floor pad because there was hair and dirt being left when I pulled the vacuum back. I actually used the washer side to vacuum up the floor because that did a better job. I wish I would have bought a steam cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought