Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good things do come in small pachages
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

I had my doubts when I first received this product. But I was able to clean all the carpets in my house and they look great! It's easy to handle and very light. Great cleaner at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good carpet cleaner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems pretty good so far
 from Panama City, FL,  Jun 4, 2012

Have only used it once so far, but it seemed to suck up a decent amount of dirt. My only complaint is that it is very loud, so maybe wear earplugs and use it when no one else is around. At first I thought the carpet seemed very wet when I was finished, but when I turned on the ceiling fan the carpet was mostly dry an hour later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked OK for a few times now doesn't work
 from Houston,  Aug 17, 2014

After just 6-7 uses over a 9 month period this no longer works well, it's leaky and if you leave the bottle in the machine it will leak out the entire contents which we learned the hard way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Carpet Cleaner
 from San Luis Obispo county, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

Not big and over sized cleaning head. I needed a cleaner that would not be a chore to use. This is it. Not a great dirty water collection capacity but enough to do one room before emptying. Assembly is important, if you don't get a tight fit on handle and motor section cleaning fluid will not feed into cleaning head. Great size for quick clean up and spots of constant use. Lifts dirt up and carpet is still looking clean after a month, no mystery spot return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Carpet Cleaner
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 24, 2014

What I like most about this carpet cleaner is that it is light weight and easy to use. I bought another deep cleaner years ago but ended up donating it because with my lower back problem it was too heavy for me to use. If you have any spots on your carpet, you do have to get those out by hand because this cleaner will not do it. The directions do tell you to do this yourself. The only negative about this cleaner is that when the cleaning liquid gets low (or out), the foam starts spraying out of the vents in the cleaning container when using it. So fill it before it runs out completely then that won't happen. For the price and with low shipping cost, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell cleaner
 May 5, 2015

Excellent job by this small bissell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it works when it wants to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy
 Apr 27, 2015

Not good for heavy traffic areas. Does not have a rotating brush. Small water tank

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a good machine for the money. Works fine in small areas. Time consuming for larger areas because of the width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is infinitely easier to use and clean than may very older model. Instead of a big project a few times a year, it is no more difficult than running the vacuum! Tank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Apr 21, 2015

For a little more you can get a much better machine. The water is dirty when I use it but it does not clean the stains. It's not strong enough so don't spend the money. This is s tiny machine as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Friends have a Bissell like this one and paid a lot more for theirs. It works great, is light weight, and is easy to use. Overclock beat the price again. So very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Apr 8, 2015

Works properly even came with a sample size cleaning detergent to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great helper
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 14, 2014

This is just the right size and weight for seniors. The tank is easy to fill and so is the clean up after use. Very happy with my decision to buy this upright cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Improved
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Nov 9, 2014

I have the older version of this machine which lasted 7 years. This model has addressed some of the issues with the previous one and has improved the quality of the machine as well as the performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell ReadClean Rug Cleaner
 from wisconsin,  Nov 7, 2014

It's a small machine but did a very good job on my mystery pet stains, easy to put together and not so cumbersome to use as the big one I had before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for quickly cleaning small spills or mud tracked in from pets. Very easy to operate, compact size makes it easy to store. Wish it were easier to clean waste water out, seems like the design could be improved a bit. Perfect for use on the area rugs I have over wood floors. Would not use for deep cleaning a whole house of wall to wall carpet, but you shouldn't have that much carpet in the house anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 12, 2014

The price and craftsmanship of this product (Bissell) are enough to to rave about. Live in small apt, so this is perfect. Just watch out for when the reservoir fills up with dirty water. It will slosh out some. Other than that. UIsed it twice. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Erie, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

This little guy works great! The size makes it just right to do one room at a time. It's not too bulky or heavy and it's an easy size to store. I do a room at night before bed and let it dry overnite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Laramie WY,  Jun 18, 2014

This little shampooer is so light and easy to use. I had read a comment that it is to small to use in a big room. When I recently moved I did every carpet in my home just before I left. I have four cats and getting the animal hair out of the carpet is a challenge, this machine did a great job. Would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought