Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little tool
 May 4, 2015

I am thoroughly enjoying this steamer. It amazes me how it just blasts away grime, significantly reducing my scrubbing. My favorite things to clean with it are the toilet and the refrigerator (don't worry, I wash my hands in between, and I only use the blast feature). I have two little boys, one of whom cannot seem to aim correctly, so the messes he makes are widespread. This even gets urine out from underneath the base of the toilet. Very gross, but I'm glad I can get at it now instead of leaving our bathrooms smelling like they belong at a gas station. I'm glad I bought this, and I recommend it to all moms of boys, and any others enemies of grime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steamer
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

bought to help clean my grout lines and worked wonderful - still requires some scrubbing but think over time will just be able to steam them and will take care of it. wish the extension was where you could use and not have to use the trigger on steamer, somehow on the extension, would make it so much easier to use extension.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from West Central AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

Nice little size, long cord. Great for window tracks, stains that wouldnt go away in your sink. Nice weight not too heavy not too light. Good for little household cleanup jobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true, just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam shot cleaner
 from springfield, la.,  Dec 13, 2012

It is a great little productwe used it on our baths and kitchen. the second one we bought will be a Christmas present.I would recommend it to a friend.THank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for cleaning tile grout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible purchase
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 19, 2012

At first, the product worked great. Then on day three, I filled it with water and it wouldnt do anything. The little light just stayed on. I evetually trashed it because it wasnt worth going through the trouble of returning. I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from CA,  Nov 3, 2012

Very small. needs constant refill. You must wait for it to heat up then it's empty quickly and you must wait for it to cool down. Hasn't got the power I expected. More trouble to return it then to keep it on a shelf and pull it out if I have small job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product not what I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing works!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

I used this to clean the sliding window tracks (filled with gum, DIRT, bugs, etc.) and 2 bathrooms in a house that I just bought. It worked and it worked GREAT! The burst of steam is powerful and blasted the crud right away!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't clean at all
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 21, 2012

We were so excited to get this product for cleaning yet HUGELY disappointed. It did not make a dent on toilet cleaning, tile showers, shower doors, nothing. I also tried to clean around the sink edges and nothing. The steam was hot and it worked properly but definitely did not meet my expectations. We promptly returned it. Not sure if the more powerful other brands would do better, but with return shipping being 1/3 of product cost, I'm sticking to good old elbow grease!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but did not function well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cleaner
 from Long Island gal,  Oct 11, 2011

Love cleaning with steam in my 3 bathrooms. Toilets come out shining and it is low cost way to use just plain old water...no chemicals! Easy to maneuver as this cleaner is ergodynamic for my hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, lots of steam to clean my bathrooms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little steamer.
 Feb 27, 2016

So far so good. Especially around and in my toilet and tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 23, 2016

love it love it love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 24, 2016

This steamer is perfect. Very compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No power
 Jan 3, 2016

I'd have returned it if it wasn't a hassle. Don't bother with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 31, 2015

I ended up selling this at a yard sale. After using it a few times, I remained disappointed. It did not do its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bunny
 Dec 4, 2015

Never point this at a bunny's tail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m
 Nov 16, 2015

-It doesn't stay heated. The steam comes out for a minute and then it doesn't spray steam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 2, 2015

Prompt shipping As advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great little helper.
 Oct 15, 2015

I like this steamer so much I'm ordering another. Handy to have one on each floor of the house. Steam lasts long enough for me to clean two bathrooms; refill water heats up quickly. Lightweight and easy to hold, nice long cord eliminates constantly unplugging to find another outlet. BTW, I tried it on an upholstery stain --figured the sofa couldn't look any worse--and it worked. (I don't advocate this--just telling you my experience). I didn't touch the steamer nozzle to the surface and used the pad supplied with the appliance. Whaddya know--the sofa looks better than after the professional cleaner worked on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boris M***********
 Oct 6, 2015

Bissell Steamer lifts dirt and grime off of surfaces! It's a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Sanchez
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought it for a project and it did help me just the way I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought