Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This little machine packs quite a punch
 from Abilene, Tx,  Jan 17, 2012

The power of this steam cleaner, is unbleveiable. So much power from such a little unit was unbelieveable. I love having a button that regulates the steam. The water lasts a lot longer than you think. The attachment to clean windows works well, but you need some practice time to get it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome. Im glad i bought this steamer.It blows away other hand steamers i have tried.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what i recieved.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this steam cleaner to clean the grout on my Kitchen floor. It works pretty good. The steam nozzle has melted a bit but that was my own fault and not the machines. Overall I am pleased with this purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is an great product for cleaning those areas that everyone hates. It is especially handy in my kitchen as we have tile countertops that are impossible to keep clean.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great on shower tile and grout
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

This steamer worked great on shower tile and grout. I used the grout attachment to clean the grout, and it did a great job. I steamed the soap grundge that was on the tiles, and that came off. Well, I mean it loosened the grundge. I still had to follow behind it with Tilex and a scrub sponge. I cleaned the glass door, too. The squeegee part didn't work that well, so I steamed the glass and then dried it with a towel. I appreciate the other reviews, because they helped me decide to purchase this product. I'm glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches, although it doesn't really matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The attachments seem durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam cleaner
 from New Jersey,  Aug 25, 2012

This cleaner though little is excellent. It met all my expectations especially on a stubborn tub that nothing would get really clean. Also did an excellent job on the microwave. It was easy to use and got into little spaces. I was amazed at all the attachments it had. Everything I have ever gotten from overstock has been excellent and this was no exception. I had shopped around before buying this and finally got it from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good steamer.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

Not exactly a strong as I thought it would be to clean grout on my kitchen floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feisty little cleaner
 from Salinas, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

Heats up fast, doesn't have as much "oomph" as I had hoped it would. I do wish I'd gotten one with an on switch, not one where you have to hold the button down. It doesn't steam for very long before you have to stop and let it build up pressure again. Overall, though, I'd have to say I'm satisfied with it...especially for the price. It's very compact and easy to store. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used the Bissell Steam Shot 4 times already. while it is not a miracle worker, it certainly delivers a steady, powerful blast of steam for MUCH longer than I thought it would, given the capacity is only 6.5 oz. The accessories are fantastic. The only complaint I have is that it is not balanced well. It tips over VERY easily, making it nearly impossible to put down to move things or get supplies while cleaning. To its credit, despite the falls, it continues to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Bissel Steam Shot seems to be made very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot in accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Hanahan, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

The works very good in the bathroom, kitchen counters or a small place you are having trouble reaching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam Shot
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this cleaner. In the past I usually end up dropping them because the cords are too short - this cord is a great length. Puts out a great shot of stem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Guys
 from South Williiamsport, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

These things are great for guys who live alone and don't like to put a lot of effort into cleaning. It's great for windows and bathrooms. Chicks think I'm are weird because my bathroom is sparkling. Makes life easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know, colorblind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for a replacement fo a
 from Zephyrhills, Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

Was just what I was looking for a replacement for a previously owned Shark that crashed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little gadget
 from New England,  Jan 7, 2012

This is easy to use. Heats up quickly and looks like it will clean all hard surfaces very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and working fine thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THis little machine is the greatest
 from Mentor OH,  Dec 19, 2011

This machine gets in the smallest spaces and blows its little heart out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really does what it says
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell Steam Shot
 from Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

I expected more power - very disappointed I was looking for a unit that was much more versatile than it actuall is!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colro was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal - not very powerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam away.
 from NAPLES, FLORIDA,  Nov 18, 2011

It came just in time to sanitize a home that we just bought. Works great. I am so happy and loved the price. Too bad it is out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small wonder
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 11, 2013

Small and easy to handle. Produces a good amount of steam - at first I was worried I would have to keep refilling to get the job done, but it goes and goes. Comes with all of the tool attachments - so of course I have had to try a few, and have not been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand held steam cleaner
 from Watkins Glen new york,  Feb 20, 2013

Steamer worked good but the only problem was I laid it down and bumped my arm on tip and got a nasty burn. Have to be real careful where you place the tip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Di-Cinti OH,  Feb 18, 2013

Love it Love it! This is powerful cleaning maching. I wish was a littl bit larger. Disinfect the bathroom, kitchen and you floors. This steamer gets pretty hot and remove dirt, soap scum and much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Amazing
 from Klein, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

Amazing product, has a long cord and can cleans my WHOLE kitchen without having to move it from outlet to outlet. The extensions help complete every task needed, from cleaning the oven to scrubbing grout on the floor, I haven't seen any heat damage on any of my attachements. water heats of quickly in between use ( probably less then 10 sec.). Highly recommend !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought