Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is the only vacuum I've had that picks up all the pet\ hair I get from my 3 cats. It works very well & is easy to emply.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although this is a refurbished product, it works very well at picking up pet hair from my 3 kitties!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissel pet hair duel-cyclonic vacuum
 from ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

Took about 10 min. to put together, used it immediately. We just vacuumed a few days earlier (please keep in mind our cat passed away a few months ago), the dust and dirt it picked up was surprising. This vacuum replaced a well known bagless that had died (it wasn't very old and did what we thought was a good job) . Our old vacuum was about as heavy as this bissel, but the bissel is more easily manuverable. The only problem I found is in shipping, there was no packing paper or "peanuts" etc., the outside of the box was not securely taped, causing the box to partialy open on one end , causing the "cage cover" over the vibrater brush to open and a small plastic guide for the cover to break off. Fortunetaly the cover snapped back together with out a problem and did not impact the vacuum from working properly. So far it has been a good decision to purchase , I would recomend this very highly...AND I didn't have to pay big $ for a new one !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Powerhouse Vacuume
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 19, 2011

This is an amazing vacuum. I keep getting dirt and cat hair out of my carpet every time I vacuume. It makes me feel like I am really getting something accomplished when I use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK!!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2011

It worked great for the first month or two, then it started making a HUGE noise, blows dirt EVERYWHERE, and doesn't work at all like it did when first purchased. The holder for the hose always falls off if you have to use the crappy on board tools as well. Suction is terrible, and the pet hair tool doesn't even pick up any hair! PLEASE save your money and get something else, unless you want to throw your money away.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very effective
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 2, 2011

I've gone through quite a few vacuums trying to find the best for pet hair removal & so far this is definitely the best I've found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very please with it's quality .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'd say right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly happy with this vacuum!
 from Wyoming,  Aug 31, 2011

This is my first "new" vacuum and I couldn't be happier! It works like a charm. It's so powerful that I need to be hanging on to the thing when I release the handle bar because it just takes off! It goes without saying that it works better than my old vac! It works far better than my mom's new vac and I thought her's was a good one. I would highly recommend this vacuum to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, but missing parts
 from Mountain House, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

This thing works just fine so far. Although missing a non critical part upon delivery, the O team was responsive and it is still good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bomb!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a GREAT vacuum, it sucks all kinds of dirt up and has a lot of power. I love this vacuum! The price makes it even better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jun 3, 2010

I am very pleased with this vacuum cleaner. I have two cats and it removes all their hair just fine.... I would definately buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 4, 2010

Received the vacuum in good condition and seems to work perfectly. Realized that I was missing one of the tools after putting everything together. I have 2 boxers that shed a good bit and it does a good job of removing it from the carpet. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an OK vacuum.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 2, 2010

Vacuum is ok, but not as great as advertised. It was missing one of the hand accessories, but that didn't bother me. The bad design note is that the "double" suction is reliant on the accessories hose being properly connected behind the vacuum. It works well when it is attached but the connection does not have a locking mechanism so it can come apart. When that happens, the "double" suction becomes less than a "single" normal suction. Now that I know, I can keep an eye on it, but that's kindof annoying to have to remember. It does appear to collect more dog hair than our old vacuum, but the old one didn't have a clear canister, so it's hard to compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet hair Eraser
 from Blue Springs,MO,  Dec 20, 2009

The vaccum works great, we had recently vaccummed with our old vaccum a couple days earlier and then went over it after we got the pet hair eraser when it got here and we had put it together. The results were Amazing!!! we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought