For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best buy ever
 from Grand prairie, TX,  Nov 12, 2011

this was my first vaccuum cleaner. i have had it for 3years. at the price i bought it i would say 3year is a long time. if you are leaving in an apartment don't hesitate to get this vaccuum cleaner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was my first vaccuum cleaner. i have had it for 3years. at the price i bought it i would say 3year is a long time. if you are leaving in an apartment don't hesitate to get this vaccuum cleaner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2009

We've used this vacuum several times in a 1 month period. It is self-propelled, which takes some getting used to after pushing our old vacuum around for so many years--I've run into the wall and chairs a few times (oops). It's been really nice to have the vacuum pull itself along. It is powerful and sucks up even very fine dust. I've not had a problem vacuuming from carpet to hardwood to rugs. Emptying the container is very easy, but after I take the canister out to dump it, once in a while extra dust drops onto the tray where the canister sits. Not a really big deal, but a bummer that it makes the vacuum dirty there. You can't see the dirty part after you reattach the canister. The long cord is awesome. The hose is powerful as well. I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Momentum Bagless Vacuum
 from California,  Apr 2, 2009

This vacuum is amazing. Even though it is refurbished it works great. Easy to put together. I couldn't believe how much dirt was in my carpet. Great suction and the dirt collector is so easy to remove and empty. I have had 3 or 4 Wind Tunnel brands and they pale in comparison to this vacuum. I am so glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 3910R Momentum Bagless Vacuum
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Mar 11, 2014

I have two dogs and my other vacuum would not pick up all the dogs hair. This one is excellent and picks up all the dog hair and is easy to empty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from California,  Aug 26, 2009

I am very impressed with the power of this machine. It appears very durable. However, it is pretty heavy to carry around. Otherwise, wonderful machine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke with 2nd use
 from N. KY,  Aug 20, 2009

Worked great the first time, but the second time we used it, the belt broke on the motor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nashville, Tn,  Aug 19, 2009

I ordered this vacuum, and I received it in silver!?It works great, but its hard to assemble the handle on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 9, 2009

Awesome! powerful, light, reaches everywhere, long power cord, no bags needed, easy to clean up. I was impressed, and the first time I vacuumed I have seen what i have been missing. And the price is really good too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Falls Creek, PA,  Jul 6, 2009

The hose had a rip in it, which was pretty disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from Oxford, MS,  May 11, 2009

Bought it for Mom and she loves it, Powerful and light

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Sacramento, ca,  May 10, 2009

I absolutely love this vacuum. I didn't realize how bad my old one was performing unitl I got this one. My only complaint is that the screws were missing that attached the handle. I emailed Bissell and they sent the screws out the next day. I had to wait a week to try my new vacuum but it was definetly worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover vac.
 from Lake Placid,New York,  May 5, 2009

product came on time,box was broke open on one end,when i went to reassemble the handle piece on to the main body there were no instructions in the box nor any screws to secure it back together,would not recommend buying a refurbished product,unless you are garunteed that all is received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Orlando Florida,  Mar 18, 2009

I was a little bit worried because it was refurbished but i worked perfectly. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vacuum!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 12, 2009

Bought this about 3 weeks ago, it was a refurbished model from Overstock.com. I LOVE IT!!! Great suction, easy to clean, propels itself when turned on! It's a great vacuum for the money. It really does an excellent job and arrived very quickly from overstock. I'm happy:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Salt lake,UT,  Aug 22, 2008

My mom had one and when I used hers I fell inlove with it. Ipicked up the dirt that others left behind.So I was keeping me eye out for one. The price was excellent. I love mine.. If you are looking for something to keep allergies down this is the right one....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top