Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product - A Little heavy
 from Broomfield CO,  Oct 9, 2012

I like this cleaner even though its a bit heavy for a portable cleaner. It does its job on furniture, the cars and to spot clean carpet. If you are looking for something to do a full carpet clean or large stains then this is not the product for you. This works for us and small spills that happen due to boys being boys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot Bot
 from San Francisco bayarea,  May 14, 2013

This is an upgraded spot bot. It is a new design and appears to work much better than the old Spot bot, which I did not really like. I got this one again because I have a yorkie who sometimes is house trained and other times not so much. I also wanted it to clean her dog pillow. This new design was easier to use and did a good job sucking up the water. It is not a professional cleaner, but will do in between getting your carpets professionally cleaned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine.
 from Northeastern Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

Great for cleaning furniture and steps. Great if you have a new puppy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shampooer
 from West Virginia,  May 8, 2014

Bought it to shampoo my carpet in my camper. It is nice and compact. Does a good job. All my camper friends are jealous. Every time I shampoo it brings the carpet back to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Tacoma,  Dec 22, 2012

Like this product perfect for spot cleaning, very easy to use. The hose is a little stiff but not anything that bothers the performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality I have used Bissell products before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spot cleaner
 Apr 30, 2016

Great product, don't know why waited this long. Good if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved our new carpet!
 Feb 28, 2016

I purchased this cleaner after borrowing our clean our couch when our cat had a urinary infection. It saved me from purchasing a new couch - $1300. This weekend it saved our brand new carpet when my flu-ridden husband accidentally spilled half of the bottle of red cough syrup sitting on our nightstand! I heard a blood curdling scream from a man that hadn't left the bed in 3 days. I expected something horrible had happened to him ... when I saw the spilled red syrup on our new light grey carpet I told him to relax, get back in bed and don't touch a thing. I quietly went to the basement to get the unopened box and proceeded quietly and calmly up the stairs. My husband did not follow my instructions, but instead was pacing in a panic almost crying over the red stain on our 3 month old carpet! I quietly unpacked the fabulous Bissell 3624 Spot Cleaner and went to work. Within 6-7 minutes all trace of red syrup was gone!! I had already experienced the miracle of cleaning cat urine out of the couch (admittedly, that took more than 6-7 minutes - more like 5 separate cleanings, but it worked) so I was not surprised at all. My husband was beyond elated when he realized his mistake would not ruin our new carpet ($1500). So basically, between my neighbor's Bissell and my new one, we have saved almost $2800 ... all for the extremely reasonable price of a portable cleaner. Long story short, this thing is FABULOUS! Seems to be able to tackle the toughest stains (cat urine and red cough syrup so far) with no problem! Buy it before you need it ... You never know when an accident will happen in your house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for spot cleaning
 Jul 25, 2015

Good exercise on hands and knees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Jun 22, 2016

THIS IS A MUST IF YOU HAVE PETS AND CHILDREN... TAKES MINUTES TO FILL TANK AND CLEAN MESS. .. ALSO WORKS GREAT ON CAR CARPETS I LOVE THHIS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for furniture
 Apr 10, 2016

This product is great. I've had a couch and loveseat for years. Very quality furniture. Couldn't bear to part with it. Purchased this and it worked wonders. Can't believe the dirt it cleaned. Couple of more go over and the set would look like new again after 20+ years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Mar 9, 2016

Very portable and cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell is good product
 Mar 1, 2016

It works great so easy to use I would recommend this to family N friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Silva
 Jan 1, 2016

Does Not work as I expected base on reviews I've read disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Dec 30, 2015

Does a great job. Easy to prepare, use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaner
 Dec 29, 2015

works pretty well for small cleaner... not super, but pretty well all things considered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Easy and quick to set up. Great suction! Bissell is a good company, I've always been able to rely on them for value and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Dec 23, 2015

Used it twice so far and it seems to work well. I like how compact it is compared to the old design (I bought one about 10 years ago which was finally so gross I threw it out) The only odd thing is the dump canister doesn't lock into place... it says it does, but it doesn't, and it seems like it isn't making a tight seal that way. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong or if that's the way it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deep cleaner
 Dec 9, 2015

Love this little machine. Has great suction and cleans well. Only drawback is it takes the compact cleaning solution which is sometimes a bit hard to find locally. Would highly recommend this portable cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sauce
 Oct 24, 2015

I have used this for over a year. Very portable and quick when you need to clean up after dogs, kids and spills. Clean a couch in less than 10 minutes. Wouldn't be with out one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Oct 22, 2015

Cleans with minimal prep..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought