Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 Jun 15, 2015

This little product actually makes the pet stains worse most of the time! Dirty water somehow dumps back onto the carpet except then the spot is larger, darker and perfectly round. I've tried everything to correct a day/or compensate but it usually makes a bigger mess than what I started with. You've been warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 Jun 5, 2015

This is an excellent product and purchased below other retail prices. My only complaint is that it leaves a visibly clean mark on carpets. But that has only led me to purchase a Bissel upright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spots but leaves white spots
 May 7, 2015

The spot bot works maybe too well? You will probably realize your whole carpet needs a shampoo. Wishing I just had a full carpet shampooer instead of just a spot bot since this leaves a white circle when done. Otherwise, easy to use and appears to be effective. Cleaning solution has to be Bissell so be aware of the extra costs you will have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cleaner
 Apr 24, 2015

Only works on very small spots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Apr 21, 2015

This is perfect for those pet accidents in the house. The bottles of cleaner are pricey but it works really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 Apr 18, 2015

Works great! Has cleaned many pet accidents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for pets!
 Mar 23, 2015

This is a great little machine if you have pets or children that like to stain your carpets. Fill it, leave it and walk away and let it do the scrubbing. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 13, 2015

This works awesome cleaning the cat hair and dog stains off couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 9, 2015

fell apart at rotating brush within 4 months, did not do as promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This
 Feb 3, 2015

I was on the fence when I made the purchase but I have an older pet who sometimes has accidents and this purchase has turned out to be one of the best things I ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cleaner but not enough suction
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 13, 2015

This is a great little cleaner but leaves the carpet very wet unless you push down when it is sucking the water back up. Even then it will leave the carpet damp. Putting a hand towel down & stepping on it will get the last of the moisture up. Worth it it you only have one small spot that's not worth pulling the big Bissell Upright carpet cleaner out. If you have several areas to clean or a large stain you don't want to use this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR PETS
 from INDIANAPOLIS,IN,  Dec 2, 2014

i HAVE SEVERAL CATSAND THIS WORKS GREAT, ON CARPETS AND RUGS ! BOUGHT 1 AS AN CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY MOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Lapeer, Michigan,  Oct 4, 2014

I bought this as a wedding gift for friends with three dogs. I have a refurbished model purchased here years ago and I love it. I have seven cats and two dogs so "accidents" happen. It cleans carpets so well in a short amount of time, leaving them clean and really dry. Love the "set it and forget it" so I don't have to sit over it while it is cleaning. The brush option is great for cleaning spots that the head cannot get into. This is a must if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 23, 2014

I waited until I could get a great price , plus use some O dollars, easy to use, does the job. Heavy, and takes up space, BUT not like a regular carpet cleaner would !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot carpet cleaner
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2014

as I thought might happen....cleans the spot for the most part great....uses a bit too much cleaning product...AND if your carpet is not nearly new, does leave clean spots wherever used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Seattle,  Sep 14, 2014

If you have pets this is a must have the quality and price is excellent. I cannot tell you how many times it has been used for the odd patch here and there. I have 2 dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product for what it is designed to do
 from Ellijay Ga,  Aug 16, 2014

Have 3 small Shih Tzu females dogs that I love dearly and I live in the mountains, so we mostly only go outside to potty or short walks. sometimes, it is a hit and miss. and area rugs catch it. This machine is the neatest trick on the market. It does exactly what it advertises. Come to my home and you would never know I have pets, thank you for the quick service also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this Now
 from ohio,  Aug 4, 2014

if you have a dog buy this..Now!!! Easy to use, pick up what you can, vac and done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This actually works
 from Bristol TN,  Apr 30, 2014

with two house dogs this is a necessary tool, even nice puppies have accidents. This is the real deal - easy to use- directions simple- parts all go together very nicely, works efficiently and quick. You just fill one side container with water and cleaner product - set the machine on top of the stained area and turn it on - viola ! it dampens, brushes and vacumns up the mess and puts it in the holding container on the other side - you can clean several areas with one container of fluid . I have used it on some old stains and it worked too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phew! Easy clean up!
 from Jericho, VT,  Apr 24, 2014

Must have for those with animals living in the house. Easy to use, great clean up, and simple to operate. I'm so glad I purchased this. I have a full size (heavy) rug cleaner and what a pain it was to haul that around to clean up small spots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought