Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2016

Could not live without this thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Mar 26, 2016

We absolutely love this Bissell. We have owned other carpet shampooers but this one is by far the very best. It works best on spills, stains, pet & kid accidents but after usage you cannot even find the spot. HIghly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom!
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought this for Christmas for my daughter who has dogs that don't always make it outside when they have to go potty.....she says it works wonderfully and loves it. She so liked the brand she bought a full size Bissell carpet cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life/Carpet Saver
 Mar 14, 2016

This handy "little" cleaner was just the right thing to save us from our new boxer puppy as we tried to housebreak her. She was more intent in breaking our peaceful existence. Every time she made a deposit of disgust, we'd pick it up and drop the spot cleaner in place. In about10 minutes, the carpet was as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed for sure
 Feb 25, 2016

Left a ring around every spot area cleaned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Bobbie Legare
 Feb 6, 2016

This is the absolute BEST cleaning item I've ever purchased. It's very easy to operate, with detailed instructions included. Works wonderfully at removing stains. This is definitely worth purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robot lifesaver
 Jan 2, 2016

This thing is fantastic. When minor spills and accidenta happen you just set this down, hit the go button, and let the scrubbing begin! I used the set in setting with some oxy boost to get some paint out of my carpets. My only problem is that if you don't have a larger carpet cleaner to keep your whole carpet clean the little clean circles this cleaner leaves really stand out from their dirty surroundings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Dec 29, 2015

Love it. Removed old pet stains that I thought could never be removed. So easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BusyLady
 Dec 23, 2015

Can's live without my SpotBot! It cleans up carpet stains like nothing happened, easy to use, completely uncomplicated. Leaves carpet damp, but a fan on it fixes that in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for spots
 Nov 27, 2015

It gets deep down and cleans spots well. The problems is; carpet now has a cleaner spot than the rest of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 25, 2015

This is my second Bissell Spot Cleaner and I'm telling you they work beautifully! With now a second dog to housebreak you don't want to be without one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs on its own
 Nov 19, 2015

Not the best suction but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet saver
 Nov 12, 2015

Works great. Portable and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!
 Oct 21, 2015

I LOVE my spot bot! Having older pets who get upset tummys and puke a lot I use this almost daily! I am so please with the performance and the deep cleaning set in stain function. I don't know how I lived without this before I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pet owners!
 Oct 20, 2015

This is the best little carpet cleaner if you have pets or kids. You just fill it with solution, set it on the spot and push a button. Absolutely love this for small spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S A SPOT BOT - NOT MUCH ELSE TO SAY
 Sep 11, 2015

REPLACED MY OLD SPOTBOT WITH THIS ONE. WORKS GREAT. DON'T THINK I COULD LIVE WITHOUT IT........ESPECIALL WITH THE 2 DOGS AND 2 KIDS. GREAT TOOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Aug 4, 2015

This is a great cleaner, it does a better job at scrubbing than doing it manually and is quick too. It is a little load, but since it doesn't take a long time it's not a big deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

Can't wait to use that soon when need like emergency for pet mess up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 Jun 15, 2015

This little product actually makes the pet stains worse most of the time! Dirty water somehow dumps back onto the carpet except then the spot is larger, darker and perfectly round. I've tried everything to correct a day/or compensate but it usually makes a bigger mess than what I started with. You've been warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 Jun 5, 2015

This is an excellent product and purchased below other retail prices. My only complaint is that it leaves a visibly clean mark on carpets. But that has only led me to purchase a Bissel upright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought