Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazingly powerful
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 19, 2010

This product was easy to use. It was quick and powerful, did a thorough job on my carpeted staircase that seems to get more traffic from the dog then the people who live in the house. The suction was amazing and within 30 minutes I was admiring my clean carpets. Looking forward to using it again on the area rug... Can't beat a Bissell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This WORKS well
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

I recommend this product for all pet owners. You will be pleased with the results. Just buy it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this guy!
 from VA,  Oct 20, 2010

I really do love this little vacuum. For the size of it it's a very strong vacuum that gets all the dog hair up very easily. The only reason why I gave it a 4 is because the air that blows out the sides of the vacuum do occasionally blow the dog hair away so I have to chase it a little bit. Other than that GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
executive assistant
 Jul 28, 2015

suction not as strong as anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed something light weight to use on the steps- this fits the bill exactly. It was excellent on taking dog hair off the furniture too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!
 May 21, 2015

I took this vacuum out of the box, plugged it in, and it blew hair and dirt all over the floor. Cleaned it up, put it back in the box, and returned. Don't waste your time on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great product for getting up the hair from our cat. Great value, great little vacuum, can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product...
 Apr 27, 2015

This pet vac is great. I have white slipcovers & it gets all the cat hair up. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the Job Done
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased this vacuum to get pet hair and other debris off the stair steps. Easy to use and clean with lots of suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JessPup
 Jan 21, 2015

Ok, so yes, I have two Australian Shepherds that shed like crazy, but I purchased this hh specifically because it claimed to be made for pet hair. I only wanted a hh to periodically clean my carpeted stairs but I cleaned one step and the vacum started clogging up! That combined with the air release on both sides blowing air all over the place making it hard to breath clinched it. In the box it went to be returned after only one step!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little vacuum
 from VA,  Aug 14, 2014

I have a Dalmatian, which means he is a very shed-heavy breed with coarse hairs that LOVE to get everywhere and hang on for dear life. I got this vacuum to get the pesky hairs off of my bed and furniture, and it's an extremely powerful, handheld vacuum. Exactly what I wanted--highly recommend this for someone looking for a handheld that will destroy pet hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful!,effective!
 from MN,  Jul 12, 2013

Small, light, easy to use; this product is wonderful for stairs, especially if you have dog fur!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great on stairs and for dog fur! Good for small areas & spot cleans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from greensboro, nc,  Apr 16, 2013

I tried it on my chairs. One thing for sure is that you must have a strong arm. Very heavy and it does a good suction, I don't know why this is showing 2 of these on my listing because I only got one. Just hope I did't get ripped off. This product is more of a man thing because you have to press, press, press to get the hairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

works exactly as written,very happy with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable to hold.
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 24, 2012

The design of the handle makes holding this vacuum very uncomfortable, after 3 uses over a 2 week period I gave it away, my hand and wrist began to hurt after I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 7, 2011

Great quality product. Stromng and powerful. Makes it easier and more convenient to get rid of dog hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much stronger and more powerful than rechargeable vacs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Southern California,  Jun 14, 2011

Have not used much, but very powerful. Yes, it would be difficult to get into corners, but I think that's obvious from the picture - it is what it is! I will update if I have any problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from USA,  Jun 7, 2011

Very powerful and easy to use. Definitely gets pet hair off couches and out of creases between wall and carpet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Pet Hair Vac
 from Challis,Idaho,  Jan 1, 2011

This is a great little hand vac.It has performed with flying colors removing pet hair from my furniture.It has also performed well as a spot cleaner for small areas and my vehicle.It is easy to clean out and change tips.I have purchased several for friends and family members as gifts since I purchased mine.Highly Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from California,  Dec 18, 2010

Great machine, very handy. I wish they made a floor model for the carpet that worked as well as this little one does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought