Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazingly powerful
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 19, 2010

This product was easy to use. It was quick and powerful, did a thorough job on my carpeted staircase that seems to get more traffic from the dog then the people who live in the house. The suction was amazing and within 30 minutes I was admiring my clean carpets. Looking forward to using it again on the area rug... Can't beat a Bissell

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This WORKS well
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

I recommend this product for all pet owners. You will be pleased with the results. Just buy it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this guy!
 from VA,  Oct 20, 2010

I really do love this little vacuum. For the size of it it's a very strong vacuum that gets all the dog hair up very easily. The only reason why I gave it a 4 is because the air that blows out the sides of the vacuum do occasionally blow the dog hair away so I have to chase it a little bit. Other than that GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful!,effective!
 from MN,  Jul 12, 2013

Small, light, easy to use; this product is wonderful for stairs, especially if you have dog fur!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great on stairs and for dog fur! Good for small areas & spot cleans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from greensboro, nc,  Apr 16, 2013

I tried it on my chairs. One thing for sure is that you must have a strong arm. Very heavy and it does a good suction, I don't know why this is showing 2 of these on my listing because I only got one. Just hope I did't get ripped off. This product is more of a man thing because you have to press, press, press to get the hairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

works exactly as written,very happy with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable to hold.
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 24, 2012

The design of the handle makes holding this vacuum very uncomfortable, after 3 uses over a 2 week period I gave it away, my hand and wrist began to hurt after I used it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 7, 2011

Great quality product. Stromng and powerful. Makes it easier and more convenient to get rid of dog hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much stronger and more powerful than rechargeable vacs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Southern California,  Jun 14, 2011

Have not used much, but very powerful. Yes, it would be difficult to get into corners, but I think that's obvious from the picture - it is what it is! I will update if I have any problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from USA,  Jun 7, 2011

Very powerful and easy to use. Definitely gets pet hair off couches and out of creases between wall and carpet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Pet Hair Vac
 from Challis,Idaho,  Jan 1, 2011

This is a great little hand vac.It has performed with flying colors removing pet hair from my furniture.It has also performed well as a spot cleaner for small areas and my vehicle.It is easy to clean out and change tips.I have purchased several for friends and family members as gifts since I purchased mine.Highly Recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from California,  Dec 18, 2010

Great machine, very handy. I wish they made a floor model for the carpet that worked as well as this little one does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate cat hair.
 from Buffalo/Niagara,  Dec 15, 2010

Nice little tool. We have four cats, and have tumbleweeds sized hairballs to clean. Has really nice suction, and works well on furniture. I also use it to clean the lint screen on my dryer as it is always full of cat hair. Handle is a little awkward if you have arthritis in your hands it may not be comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and small
 Dec 11, 2010

I live in an RV with pets and this vac is just what I needed. It is small but has a lot of power and picks up hair my bigger vacuum leaves behind. It is tiring to hold, though, because you can only pull it backwards with the pet hair attachment on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Plainfield, IL.,  Oct 14, 2010

Very impressed with this little machine it comes with a nice hot pink attachment that is flexible enough for stairs and soft for leather furniture. Very powerful suction is what really convinced me that I had made an excellent choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 14, 2010

This little vacuum is GREAT. Picks up everything, Great on carpeted stairs! I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This hand vac had such good reviews, I decided to go with it even though I am not using it to remove pet hair! It works great! It has two interchangable nozzles, one that is used for pet hair (which I dodnt need) and the other is a reg. nozzled to get in couch coushins, along base boards, on car seats/floors, etc! It sucks up great! Havent had any messes to use it on just yet, but tryed it on my couch coushins and it sucked up dust and ppl hair that I couldnt even see!!! I imagine it is fantastic for pet hair! I will purchase another for my mother in law for xmas, she has two lil dogs:) Great vacuum!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top