Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dwayne and linda
 Mar 28, 2015

this is our second one. would not be without one,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Mar 15, 2015

So easy to use. Cleans very very well. The price was incredible. Should have been much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and very light.
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the light weight and how clean it gets my tile floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok For the Price
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2015

The price was great, so I decided to purchase it for my engineered hardwood floors. The floor cleaner works just fine--I just wish it had a much longer cord and a wider base. I have a large kitchen and dining area, and I have to keep moving the cord and it takes a while to clean with the smaller base. It would be great for a smaller area. I like that is uses steam to clean, and it did get off the dirt well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

This item is fantastic. It's lightweight and easy to use. My floors look and feel clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was pleased
 from california,  Nov 1, 2014

bought this for my tile floors. I expected more but it does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Floor cleaner!!!
 from Pinon Hills Ca.,  Jun 12, 2014

I LOVE this product. It cleans Very Well! The only thing I don't like is how uncomfortable it is to hold the steam lever in. I also feel like I need about 20 cleaning pads to be able to change the dirty ones out to clean ones often enough to not just spread the dirt around. (we have a 2,206 Sq. Ft home) I will see if they have extras available for sale on Overstock or try to make my own. For Sure a Great Cleaner for the price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love steam mops
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 27, 2014

I have used this steam mop twice and it seams to be OK. Not used to holding down a button for the steam to come through so that is not what I would recommend if you use the product a lot. It does do a nice job and it is light weight, so that is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean floors
 from Mobile, Al,  Apr 14, 2014

Overall I like this steamer, it is easy to use and it comes with a bottle of water that has essential oil in it. I use essential oils to clean with and decided to purchase it for that reason. I do use distilled water as recommended. My only wish is that it was multifunctional, so I could clean sinks, toilets, tubs etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Ann arbor,  Apr 9, 2014

After having a Shark this was a letdown. Very clunky and heavy. Also you have depress the steam trigger constantly, which makes it awkward to mop. It's not a bad deal, very reasonable and with a big water reservoir (which is hard to get into). I personally feel the Shark worked better and easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans wonderfully!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

I clean my floors regularly and also do not wear shoes in the house. With this said, the pads were still black from dirt! Unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean my House
 from Moore, SC,  Mar 13, 2014

I put the steam mop together and went to work. It works wonders on my tile and hard woods. It's a little nasty what all it picks up when you think you have clean floors. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from bakersville, nc,  Mar 5, 2014

My floors are really clean and I don't need a messy bucket and mop. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy one and have fun!
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

Love this steam mop...bought another one for my sister. The price is the lowest I could find anywhere and shipping was fast. Have fun with this steam mop, my sister has never enjoyed cleaning floors, now she does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Feb 13, 2014

The delivery of the steam requires a little practice because it is very different from the last steam cleaner I owned. However, it works well and my floors look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam mop third try
 from SAN DIEGO,  Nov 26, 2013

This is my third mop. They do not last long. This produces less steam but so far floors look clean and shiny. Hope the filtering of tap water helps with longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steamer easy to use
 from USA,  Jul 30, 2013

I really like the steamer, puts out adequate steam, does a great job.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This Steam Mop!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jul 9, 2013

I originally bought one of these steam mops and was so pleased with it that I promptly bought a second one for my home. It is easy to assemble, easy to use, and works like a dream. The steam is fast, the mop head good for scrubbing most floor types, and the peace of mind of knowing that the floor is truly clean--not just germs pushed around--is beyond valuing. I highly recommend this product. It is now a regular feature of my cleaning routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use it every week
 from California,  May 21, 2013

This tool really steams up and cleans well. I love it for kitchen and bathrooms that have tile and slate floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLOOR CLEANER
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

I CANNOT GET ON MY KNEES TO CLEAN THE KITCHEN FLOOR SO I USED THIS AND IT WAS DONE IN NO TIME. YOU ONLY USE WATER IN THE CLEANER AND I AM GLAD AS I HAVE CATS AND I DON'T LIKE USEING CHEMICALS WHERE THEY WALK BECAUSE THEY GET ON THEIR PAWS AND THEN WHEN THEY WASH THEMSELVES IT COULD HARM THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought