Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous little machine
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

This steam mop performed a near miracle on my laminate floor. I had coated the floor with a polyurethane coating that had worn thru, but, I did not know how to remove it. The steam mop lifted the coating and it scraped off fairly easily. My floor now looks new. A great way to keep your floors clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Investment Ever!
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Jun 8, 2011

I have owned this steam mop for two years and simply love it. It works great on my ceramic tile floors as well as the faux wood floor in the kitchen. I would definately reccoment this steam mop to anyone. I have over 1,000 sq. ft. of tile and it has been a life saver for me. My grandson borrows it so much I'm buying him one too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Works great every time
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, light and easy to use
 from Westchester County Ny,  May 27, 2011

Great little cleaner, heats up fast light weight and great fro kitchen and bathroom The Carpet Re-fresher works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell
 from blackstock,sc,  Mar 4, 2011

Bissell products good choice , cleans better than just normal cleaning and use cleaning solution by bissell leaves area smelling very clean not to strong . Have purchased Bissell products before have been happy with purchases and the items last a long time ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell steam mop
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2010

this is the greatest, performs wonderfully, handles so easily. Loved it so much bought one for son and his wife also. he used mine and loved it. it was getting hard with arthritis to wring out the old kind of mop and since my floors call for hot water cleaning only, this was perfect. it is not cheaply made and is a really good product. I no longer have to keep my hot water running while I mop the floors, therefore saving water, to help pay for the mop! Cleans both tile and hardwood really well. Love this product, will buy another one when this one wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mop
 Oct 6, 2010

I have only used the mop once so far. I liked it very much. It was easy to use and the floors looked great. This is my second steam mop. I liked the other one I bouhgt also, but it did not last very long. This one seems a little nicer. I am hoping it will last a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

GREAT MOP. IT WORKED VERY GOOD. TOOK OFF ALL THE DIRT AND GRIME WITH NO PROBLEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Hamburg New York,  May 25, 2010

every thing was great it was shiped fast adn I love that I can use paypal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the light weight and how clean it gets my tile floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok For the Price
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2015

The price was great, so I decided to purchase it for my engineered hardwood floors. The floor cleaner works just fine--I just wish it had a much longer cord and a wider base. I have a large kitchen and dining area, and I have to keep moving the cord and it takes a while to clean with the smaller base. It would be great for a smaller area. I like that is uses steam to clean, and it did get off the dirt well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

This item is fantastic. It's lightweight and easy to use. My floors look and feel clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was pleased
 from california,  Nov 1, 2014

bought this for my tile floors. I expected more but it does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Floor cleaner!!!
 from Pinon Hills Ca.,  Jun 12, 2014

I LOVE this product. It cleans Very Well! The only thing I don't like is how uncomfortable it is to hold the steam lever in. I also feel like I need about 20 cleaning pads to be able to change the dirty ones out to clean ones often enough to not just spread the dirt around. (we have a 2,206 Sq. Ft home) I will see if they have extras available for sale on Overstock or try to make my own. For Sure a Great Cleaner for the price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love steam mops
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 27, 2014

I have used this steam mop twice and it seams to be OK. Not used to holding down a button for the steam to come through so that is not what I would recommend if you use the product a lot. It does do a nice job and it is light weight, so that is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean floors
 from Mobile, Al,  Apr 14, 2014

Overall I like this steamer, it is easy to use and it comes with a bottle of water that has essential oil in it. I use essential oils to clean with and decided to purchase it for that reason. I do use distilled water as recommended. My only wish is that it was multifunctional, so I could clean sinks, toilets, tubs etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Ann arbor,  Apr 9, 2014

After having a Shark this was a letdown. Very clunky and heavy. Also you have depress the steam trigger constantly, which makes it awkward to mop. It's not a bad deal, very reasonable and with a big water reservoir (which is hard to get into). I personally feel the Shark worked better and easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans wonderfully!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

I clean my floors regularly and also do not wear shoes in the house. With this said, the pads were still black from dirt! Unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean my House
 from Moore, SC,  Mar 13, 2014

I put the steam mop together and went to work. It works wonders on my tile and hard woods. It's a little nasty what all it picks up when you think you have clean floors. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from bakersville, nc,  Mar 5, 2014

My floors are really clean and I don't need a messy bucket and mop. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy one and have fun!
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

Love this steam mop...bought another one for my sister. The price is the lowest I could find anywhere and shipping was fast. Have fun with this steam mop, my sister has never enjoyed cleaning floors, now she does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought