Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a wow vacuum
 from forest hills,ny,  Dec 20, 2012

quality great, price great ...totally satisfied with this lightweight bagless vacuum. it surely makes life simple for me. get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at my age, 67, i have tried them all. this is the lightest, easiest way to keep your house with a fast clean up. great suction and bagless with a fantastic price...who could want more. get it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK For The Size and Weight
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2013

After reading the reviews I gave this light weight vacuum a try. I just need it for area rugs and light soil. When I first used it, I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to assemble and how good the suction was. After a few cleanings, I noticed it was not doing the job as well. It seems like I have to always have the cup empty in order to get that good suction back. Not sure if its because most of my dirt contains fine soil & sand (from sport cleets and living by the shore). I find its no big deal to just empty the cup frequently. It does the job and it met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell featherweight bagless stick vacuum, great
 from new Castle PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I had purchased the same product years ago and was looking for one as convenient. This one is perfect, I use it everyday in my kitchen and bathroom. It picks up crumbs, cat hair and is great for cleaning close to the walls. At this price it can't be beat. Buy this for your quick once-overs. No need to drag out your bigger vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy quick pick up vac for use of quick pick ups
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy, bag less, good for a 1 bedroom apt
 from Bedford, Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Handy for a 1 bedroom apt. Good suction depending on your type of carpet, all in all you get your moneys worth. ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this versatile vacuum!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This vacuum was even better than I expected - especially for the price. It's super light-weight, yet has excellent suction. Perfect for "sweeping" my hardwood floors. I like how it easily becomes a handheld vac too. I attached an extension cord because the cord was a bit short & wish there was a place on the vac itself to store the "narrow spaces" attachment, but really, for this price, who cares?! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, but exellent quality. Very good suction power.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

Goods vacuum. I like the Shark cordless one better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This vacuum is much more powerful than I imagined it would be! Very impressed with the suction, it was able to clean hardwood floors, carpets, and more. Also worth noting is the long power cord that it is attached to- the cord is long enough for me to reach the corners of my entire living room, and the adaptability (from hand vac to using the stick and roller piece) make this a versatile choice for any home. I highly recommend, and am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought this would be bigger and would hold more dirt. It's really like a dustbuster on a stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 Apr 24, 2015

This little vacuum is exactly what I was looking for--daily cat litter and hair pickup in my laundry room and a crumb catcher for the kitchen. This is what my mother called an electric broom, which I think more accurately describes it. It is pretty powerful for its size and weight. Most prefer bagless vacuums in general, but not me. I have looked high and low, but cannot find a small vac like this that uses bags. I take this outside to empty the dirt cup so that dust doesn't drift into the air and settle back in my room. Cleaning the dirt and hair off the filter is nasty and I get out my big Miele to clean it off really good with the hose attachment. The price on this little vac is awesome and it performs very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andre
 Apr 21, 2015

works well for the small area i have carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhoda P.
 Apr 8, 2015

It's very efficient and light weight, but only effective on tile or hard floors. I wouldn't recommend for use on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

This is great on hardwood floors. Or a quick pick up on a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcy/29
 Jan 22, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised about this vacuum--it is great!. Didn't expect too much because of the low price but it is lightweight and is perfect for small pickups on the wood floor and carpets. I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 Jan 22, 2015

This simple light-weight portable vacuum is the best. Comes apart for hand-held and is easy to store. Great product, awesome price. Could easily put one in each room of the house!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it so easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Dec 26, 2014

excellent as usually..... full recommended ..........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I would only recommend this is you have very light jobs, as it doesn't pick up anything heavy. We have such a small amount of carpet that it wasn't worth it to get anything heavier, but it does the trick. Keep the container empty and it works better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell vacuum
 from stratford, ct,  Nov 14, 2014

Hi I purchased this for my daughter. We have had quite a few small vacuumes over the years and we both like this one the best, it does an excellent job. We would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this for light vacuuming
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

This is basically a plug in dust buster with attachments. Very powerful for a little vacuum. I even used it in my car. Which was awesome because I could get in places other vacuums don't get into. Love it so much I bought two..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my go to vacuum for Pergo flooring
 from Mooresville NC,  Jun 10, 2014

If you have mostly hard floors, this is a great vacuum. It picks up cat hair, litter and sand easily and fits under beds and most furniture. I wish it didn't "leak" dust on outside of canister, but a quick wipe takes care of it when you empty the dirt after each use. I bought this to replace a battery operated stick that always seemed to run out of juice before I was done and am satisfied with my decision as I no longer have to Swiffer under beds before I vacuum. It does not pick up well on carpet, so keep your expectations reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought