Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep cleaning and Deodorizing
 Apr 21, 2015

With three dogs I have been looking for an economical way to keep my rugs clean. The Bissell system is very easy to use and gives me the deep down cleaning of a professional steam cleaning any time I need it. The deodorizing feature makes me confident that my house doesn't smell like a dog kennel. I couldn't be happier with the decision to buy the machine or this cleaning solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet shampoo
 Aug 2, 2016

Should have read the size , smaller then I thought but they did the work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 28, 2016

Very good product to use with my new bissell cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth douberly
 Jun 22, 2016

worked fine with steam cleaner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
witchy
 Jun 21, 2016

what I needed for my carpet cleaner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 8, 2016

Removes stains perfectally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans Well
 May 6, 2016

Love it and plan to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Smells Again
 Apr 27, 2016

My carpets were getting pet-stinky... This worked magic. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleansers
 Apr 10, 2016

Love this cleaner with the Bissell Spot cleaner pro. Very fresh smell and a little does wonders and go a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell pet stain & odor cleaner
 Mar 14, 2016

wasn't able to get out some stains:) may not have been pet stains, but worked well as an overall carpet cleaner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Feb 25, 2016

Would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Bennett
 Jan 18, 2016

Great job wonderful fresh smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Stain Go Away
 Jan 7, 2016

Great for removing pet urine stain and scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE carpet cleaner
 Nov 26, 2015

Wow! This is a great carpet cleaner! Pet"whoops," human messes, alien stains (even set-in) are gone, replaced by a pleasant scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Oct 25, 2015

It really works gets the Oder n Stain out. Recommend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for cleaning carpet.
 Sep 15, 2015

We decided to purchased a steam cleaning carpet cleaner. And we used this as the cleaner and it really works pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 22, 2015

Fast shipping and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

Can't wait to use that soon when emergency need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as other...doesn’t work.
 Jun 2, 2015

doesn’t work and has bad smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but package size is tiny
 Apr 8, 2015

I should have read the content size better, I thought I was getting the normal size that I get in the stores here, but these are really small bottles. The product works great, but I was just expecting much larger bottles for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought