Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great machine for the price
 from South East Idaho,  Aug 3, 2011

great mach ine for the price, cleans well and cleans up well after use. easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Batavia, Illinois,  Jul 30, 2011

Have only used it once, but was easy to assemble and directions were easy to follow. I like that you can actually see the dirt being lifted out of the upholstery when using the attachment. The only difficulty I encountered was knowing exactly how to empty the "bladder" of the dirty water. Still not sure I did it right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to operate; easy to assembly; instructions easy to follow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product arrived timely and was what I anticipated
 from Rock Falls, IL,  Jul 20, 2011

The machine performed well and was very easy to use. Stubborn spots took a little more attention but all in all I was very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product arrived in good condition and performed as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!
 from Pearland, TX,  Jul 17, 2011

We have multiple pets and this machine made quick work of cleaning up after them. The carpets looked almost new again after use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately I had to return this product.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 1, 2011

Mine came very quickly in the mail and appeared new and came with all equipment as well as a bottle of carpet cleaner. Unfortunately the plastic piece on the front was cracked which would not allow for suction. I would dispense all the solution and water yet the collection basin would not fill. It was all in my carpet instead :( Overstock provided a full refund and free shipping return. My broken machine may have been a fluke and it was handled well. They were out of stock and not able to replace this product for me. I ended up finding a nicer series for about the same price at my local store, refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked brand new but unfortunately the front plastic piece was cracked and would not allow for suction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incomplete
 from texas,  Jun 30, 2011

not to happy with this product i have just received this order and there were missing parts and unable to use .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good deal
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Apr 13, 2011

Quick shipping and overall a great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent me a broken one
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 4, 2011

When I opened the box I saw that the cleaner was not even packed into it. Everything was loose and all over the box. The cleaner was clogged and would not put out water. Buy new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 3, 2011

the machine itself works fine. But when I received it it didnot work and I had to take it to be repaired before it worked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it! The two brush one would be better, but I love this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Cleaner
 from Mooresville NC,  Mar 29, 2011

Worked fine, looked brand new for a refurbished cleaner. So far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BISSELL 25A3R Proheat Deep Cleaner
 from ohio,  Mar 27, 2011

I needed a good deep cleaner and Bissell met my needs.I have fostored may animals over the years and tho I vacuum, pet hairs and other soilage did not get picked up. When i used the Bissell, I was really surprised at the power it had to clean. Very happy with puchase. Highly recommend for high traffic useage i.e. animals..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProHeat Carpet Cleaner
 from Peyton, CO,  Mar 20, 2011

I love it!! I have 2 cats, a 2 year old daughter, and a 4 year old son. Needless to say, I was in NEED of a great carpet cleaner! The best thing about this product is that it is super easy to clean. I don't have time to fuss with something then try to figure out how to put it back together! It's super simple...and really quick! I would recommend it to anyone. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brissell Clean
 from North Carolina,  Mar 8, 2011

I love this shampoo it does everything I want it to do. It also heat when I clean leting me know that my floor is getting a good clean. Thank you Overstock for this order

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2011

I was so surprised to receive the product within two days of ordering. Have used Bissell shampooers in the past that is why I choose this one.It works great and is only a single tank instead of a separate tank for water and one for liquid. Also is smaller than I am used to which means i will have to empty tank more often only downside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet Cleaner
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

This carpet cleaner works great! Although it is a refurbished machine, it arrived looking and working like brand new. It came with carpet shampoo, so I was able to open it and start cleaning. You can't beat the price. It would cost more to get a professional once, and it did just as good of a job very easily. I'd recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, tank a bit tiny!
 from Morrison, CO,  Oct 11, 2010

We just moved to Colorado, into a 120 year old home in the foot hills. The carpet, which may not be even half as old, is still DISGUSTING. I had rented the home sight unseen, and was absolutely appalled!! We have three dogs, but I am a clean-freak and could never have my floors in this condition. Our landlord offered to pay money toward getting the carpet cleaned, but I opted to purchase a carpet cleaner to do it myself and because of the aforementioned three dogs! This cleaner worked very well, however, the reservoir tank is a bit small. I had to empty and refill very often. I have not noticed a tremendous difference in carpet appearance, but that is because of it's condition. I plan to continue working on the carpet, and will continue to use this machine. It is great for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money,
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 7, 2010

the vacuum was shipped very fast, looks very new eventhough it is refurb. not hard to put it together, took me only 15 min. one thing that i was hoping for is vacuum will heat up water a bit more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted a year
 Sep 29, 2010

The steam vac worked fine for the first 10 months. After that, the front part kept popping out of place. I was very dissapointed with the lack of durability of this product. My vacuums last for years so I think this is not a good product if you are looking for something that's good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from East Jordan, Michigan,  Sep 24, 2010

Suction is great and comparable to the big machines you rent from Rug Doctor at the store. I love this little machine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top