Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 9, 2016

Works Great - Good Price - Well Worth the Money - Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's what you pay for
 Feb 17, 2016

I thought it would be fun and I would save money, but it's a lot of work and drying. There's nothing wrong with the product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Jan 19, 2016

Great for the quickie cleanups I need it for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 15, 2016

This works so well and simple to use, I purchased one for my mother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 8, 2016

this does a great job..............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Cleaner
 Dec 29, 2015

This product didn't even last an year. Very unhappy with this product. I thought Bissell was a good brand but apparently not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 Nov 29, 2015

This shampoo cleaner is great on carpets with minimal stains; however, not so much on stains that are noticeable in high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had this for over two years now
 Oct 28, 2015

We have three dogs and we also used to foster dogs for a rescue. This little machine comes in very handy for those little accidents. I love that it has it's own heating mechanism, that combined with hot water makes it a great little deep carpet cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 Oct 23, 2015

I've used it a couple of times and the hot water stopped working. It's still cleans though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell is the best
 Jun 3, 2015

I have owned this now for probably a year and used it very frequently as I have 4 small dogs. It is simple to use, does a large area of the rug at one time before having to empty the container and I appreciate the heating factor that keeps the water hot. I have owned other brands and they don't compare to the cleaning abilities of this Bissell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Cleaner
 May 26, 2015

good cleaner, couldn't get out dog poop stains from my living room rug. Quite heavy, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durability issue
 Apr 11, 2015

Ran less than 90 days. Threw it in the trash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent carpet cleaner
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a decent carpet cleaner for small spots. It would be a complete hassle to do a complete room with this thing unless the room was very small. For the price and the effort-I can do without it. The time it takes to whip this out, fill the tanks doesn't seem worth it for a small spill but b/c the tank is so small doing a whole room would require lots of changing of the tanks. It saved me once so I wont knock it completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This deep cleaner will meet your expectations.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2013

The Bissell 25A3 ProHeat Deep Cleaner is a wonderful product. It has pleasantly lived-up to my expectations. It has worked just as well as other much more expensive deep cleaners I've owned in the past. I can honestly say that I'm quite happy with this particular purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice machine for small areas
 from Slippery Rock, PA,  Oct 14, 2013

I would recommend this item for anyone needing to clean small segments of carpeting at a time. It did a great job removing even old stains and dirt and made my carpeting smell wonderful (the small bottle of cleaner was included). However, if you need to clean a large amount of carpeting, it would take an extraordinary amount of time to get through, because the compartment holding cleaner and water is just small enough that it needs to be emptied continuously. I actually didn't mind, however, because the performance of this item was outstanding, and I will just have to take a section of carpeting at a time until it's all done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome carpet cleaner for the price
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 7, 2013

I have a toddler and a newborn, so my carpet and rugs get pretty dirty. I've been spending about $** every 6 months getting my carpets cleaned in the past. After using this, I realized how much and can save by doing it myself. And it really does work great, just as well as the professionals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for houses with pets
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 21, 2013

This machine is marketed as "pet friendly" but is designed so that the belt moving the roller will easily stretch out due to pet hair and then the rollers will no longer work to pick up dirt. To get the roller working, a replacement part must be purchased. Additionally, brushes on side of machine hold pet hair. The fuse is easy to trip requiring you to turn off the machine, look up the manual and reset it. Care must be used to thoroughly set up the parts which are easy to not set up properly. Do not purchase, a better machine must be available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best wetvac ever, my 2nd buy!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 19, 2013

i bought the previous model of the wet vac back in 2005. it still worked but i just wanted a newer one, so the 'old' one was 8 years old and still working! i like the built in heater, no one wants to boil water and pour. love the solution and clean water go into the same area, one less suction to worry about. there is a filter in thewater tank to block the big stuff, its outlined by a red 1.5 rectangle... check that frequently to make sure its not clogged. also love because the under bristles move out to wipe/clean that area... dog hair, carpet fibers build up so that a bonus for this model and the front clear plastic shield that moves the water from the carpet to the bin can be removed for easy rinsing... the best! anything that touches the mess should be able to get clean and on this model it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. I have used it regularly and it has really made a difference in the cleanliness of my carpets. It is easy to use and has an easy clean up system. It does however have a tendency to pick up lots of lint from the carpets which sometimes leaves a mess for you to clean up and out of the cleaner afterwards, but that could just be because my carpets are new and or really inexpensive. Overall, I would definitely recommend this item to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as viewed in the picture description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. It is easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from indio, ca,  May 14, 2013

This machine does a great job cleaning. Easy to use. My whole family has used it and everyone agrees that it does a good job!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought