Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Jun 30, 2016

This is an excellent product. It is small but it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sweeps
 Jun 17, 2016

Does what it's supposed to do. I love these little sweepers for quick and quiet clean-ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOY
 Jun 10, 2016

This Bissell Carpet Sweeper really does the job! Picks up lent, dirt, etc. on the carpet & runners. Easy to open & discard the debris. Great for quick tidy ups when I don't want to pull out the vacuum cleaner. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Apr 5, 2016

Best think in the world for quick carpet cleanup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie s
 Mar 20, 2016

This was bought as a gift, person really happy to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
randimiles
 Feb 4, 2016

just as described. Good price and nice to have for the quick clean-ups!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quick pickups, for my large braided rug.
 Jan 31, 2016

Bought this as new purchase of braided rug stated that vacuum cleaner with beater bar could not be used on this. I have used this carpet sweeper, & it's quick & quite easy. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weezie
 Jan 2, 2016

Was thoroughly disappointed that this Cordless Sweeper is not Battery-Operated. Bought as a Xmas Gift for my Daughter-In-Law. Was embarrassed it was not Battery-Operated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 16, 2015

Works better than anticipated - shocking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 15, 2015

Great product - works well and very inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 12, 2015

good for the basics and doesn't freak the cat out :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for quick clean ups
 May 29, 2015

I bought this to replace an older model. This sweeper works great on my throw rugs and indoor/outdoor carpet on my covered deck and is much quicker than getting out the big vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet sweeper
 May 4, 2015

It is ok smaller than I pictured it does the job ok but the size only gives it 3 stars Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for quick pick ups
 Apr 21, 2015

works great for quick cleaning of rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog owner
 Mar 16, 2015

This little guy works great. Picks up dog hair very well on both rugs and tile. Very quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than my central vacuum
 from Hastings on Hudson NY,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased this product for the front hall travel on my ivory oriental rug. I tested it out on a few of my other rug and was so amazed at the pick up quality for a manual vacuum. I now use it almost exclusive instead of dragging out the central vacuum hose and dragging the central vacuum around the house. It works great for bare floors as well as varying height carpets and rugs. I love this item. I am planning to purchase one for each floor of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Southern California,  Nov 25, 2014

Love how it sweeps up the "scraps" that the dust mop finds! Better than getting the heavy vaccuum out. Size fits neatly in broom closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDY, HANDY, HANDY
 from San Diego,  Jul 25, 2014

This little sweeper is so handy and so easy to empty. My husband just loves it for a quick sweep-up. He is the one who uses the vacuum cleaner because I have back issues so he helps with that part of the house-cleaning. This Bissell sturdy sweep does a very efficient job and if you are looking for something for a quick, easy sweep up of your carpet and floors, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total comvenience
 from South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2014

I needed something to pick up things on the carpet without bringing out the big vacuum cleaner and this carper cleaner does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and productive tool.
 from Hilton, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

This is a real treat for quick cleanups. It's quiet and doesn't need a plug to get the job done. Because I have a heavy vacuum cleaner and a small area requiring maintenance this is perfect especially being an elderly person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought