Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome machine
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

I was actually looking to purchase the Pro-heat pet deep cleaner because we borrowed our daughter's but it was sold out every where. So we decided to buy this model after reading a lot of reviews. We were nervous as we waited to get it and when it arrived we set it up immediately and use it. Let me tell you we were not disappointed, it lived up to everything we read. We can't wait to show it off to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth every bit and more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 26, 2015

Not bad at all for the price.I have dogs and it cleans pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy but works
 Apr 16, 2015

The shampooer is quite heavy but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine.
 Mar 17, 2015

My ancient carpet looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Jan 25, 2015

Works great, very light compared to others I've used. Easy to clean and use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Cleaner
 from West Richland,WA,  Aug 21, 2013

Love it, just thought the tank would be bigger. But does great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a couple uf uses
 Apr 10, 2016

First two time I used this I was very happy. But there is no easy way to clean the machine and pet hairs dry inside the unit. I did a ton of sweeping and vacuuming of carpets prior into cleaning. I only have one room with carpeting so I and very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Carpet Cleaner
 Jan 17, 2016

I adopted an older dog from a rescue last summer and she struggles to hold her bladder from time to time. After spending over $800.00 a year to professionally clean my carpets, I thought I would try this....worked amazing, carpet came out fluffy, clean and smelling great! Well worth the cost. Going to try on my couch upholstery next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaner
 Dec 21, 2015

This product does everthing Bissell said it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie s
 Aug 13, 2015

Does a good job, but very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Either not functioning or not assembled correctly
 Jul 14, 2015

At this time, I would return this it except for the expense of returning. I've used it twice and my carpet traffic patterns still remain. Friends rave about theirs, but mine does not remove even minor traffic patterns. I remain baffled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit expensive. However, works good on urine.
 May 7, 2015

I bought this after having to fly to Vegas to work, when I came back I was very very sick. I couldn’t walk the dogs, even though they have pads, the chose to use my spare bedroom to pee in. Never one pee spot- to over 38 urine spots in 5 days time. This cleaner got all the stains out, even those that sat for 4 days. I don’t smell urine and didn’t use the specific pet oder cleaner, as it hasn’t arrived yet. That’s the one downer to ordering this. Its 2 days later and the cleaner didn’t arrive yet. So, don’t expect to use it the same day, unless your willing to use the tiny 8 oz bottle they send with. It takes 2.5 oz per tank of water. One tank of hot water does exactly one 8x10 area rug/room- to the tee. small tank. It does not have a separate area for dirty water. Bag inside fills up and empties out when you use it. The dirty water fills the tank areas surrounding (the clean water) bag inside the one Gallon water collection compartment. I’d wash the bag off and clean the inside after each use or it will get stinky fast. Worked pretty good on my small guest bedroom. I still have not received my new area rug but it worked great for the shag area rug I have now which is almost identical. Overall..its expensive for what it is. The suction should and could be much stronger. Negatives: Heavy, Expensive and not enough suction. No extra cleaning brushes. Positives: Easy to put together. Works good. Easy to clean. Extra attachment for spot cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 24, 2015

Cleans my carpet nicely, nice and not to heavy.Also good for cleaning furniture,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bulky
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

very bulky..way too cumbersome for me to use..sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Sep 4, 2014

I didn't think our carpets looked that bad, but when we first used this the water came back black! Really amazed at how well this carpet cleaner works, especially great if you have pets. The carpets look amazing and it's easy to use so I will probably do them pretty frequently. Highly recommend!,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 17N4 DeepClean Premier Pet Upright Deep
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Great Product..I highly recommend recommend it. Works really well and the suction is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cleaner
 from PA,  Nov 28, 2013

Did an excellent job on my carpet and I have 2 labs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell premier deep cleaner
 Jul 30, 2015

I received my carpet cleaner yesterday....I have always used Bissell products before....I can't wait to use this one.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought