Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Overstock on line.,  Jan 28, 2014

I would recommend it , but I think the information on the box is misleading. It is not a steam cleaner, there is no heating element. That needs to be stated on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best carpet cleaner ever used
 from Cheyenne Wyoming,  Nov 5, 2013

I had my doubts about this but I was very pleased I have a wrist injury and it was very easy to use and carry..... my carpets were very stained ...great job carpet looks new again buy this u wont be sorry ty bissell wouldnt buy any other brand.....ty bissell and overstock is super

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cleaner works geat
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this carpet cleaner to replace a previous one I had that had a heater on it. I always use hot water so it had no affect on how efficient it was. After cleaning, I could no longer see the spots on the carpet. This cleaner was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful machine
 from michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

The machine does what it says it does .... easy installation ... easy instructions on what to do ... not much more to say ... i highly recommend this product for cleaning carpets .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review}
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 3, 2014

Very happy with cleaner, does a good job for a small machine. Fairly easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell powersteamer
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 26, 2014

does a great job. easy to use and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 1623 powersteamer
 from ohio Columbus,  Jan 18, 2014

Ordered this steamer on my birthday...gift to myself sort of! It is fabulous, it works super good, I wish I had purchased it before instead of the Spot Bot I bought a couple of months ago. This cleaner works on large or small areas..really well if you just read the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer is awesome!
 from Saks, Alabama,  Nov 4, 2014

Light weight and easy to use. Wish the tank was just a little bit bigger but otherwise love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cleaner but its not a steamer.
 from Proctor, VT,  Sep 30, 2014

Good cleaner but its not a steamer. Great brushes, strong suction but again, don't let the name fool you, it is not a steamer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liking it
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 26, 2014

Like my Bissell Shampooer. Must have with 2 dogs. Great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug shampooer
 from Pgh, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

I LOVE this! There is no better machine for the price. Get this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell 1623 powersteamer
 from canal winchester, ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

very happy with this product. works as advertised and got it at a very competitive price from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought