Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Overstock on line.,  Jan 28, 2014

I would recommend it , but I think the information on the box is misleading. It is not a steam cleaner, there is no heating element. That needs to be stated on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cleaner works geat
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this carpet cleaner to replace a previous one I had that had a heater on it. I always use hot water so it had no affect on how efficient it was. After cleaning, I could no longer see the spots on the carpet. This cleaner was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best carpet cleaner ever used
 from Cheyenne Wyoming,  Nov 5, 2013

I had my doubts about this but I was very pleased I have a wrist injury and it was very easy to use and carry..... my carpets were very stained ...great job carpet looks new again buy this u wont be sorry ty bissell wouldnt buy any other brand.....ty bissell and overstock is super

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for med-high pile
 Dec 3, 2015

Works as advertised, but isn't adequate for higher pile carpets. Bissel doesn't have circular brushes on the bottom, as the Hoover has. After a year, we gave up on the Bissel & bought a Hoover. Much better, we think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful machine
 from michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

The machine does what it says it does .... easy installation ... easy instructions on what to do ... not much more to say ... i highly recommend this product for cleaning carpets .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review}
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 3, 2014

Very happy with cleaner, does a good job for a small machine. Fairly easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell powersteamer
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 26, 2014

does a great job. easy to use and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 1623 powersteamer
 from ohio Columbus,  Jan 18, 2014

Ordered this steamer on my birthday...gift to myself sort of! It is fabulous, it works super good, I wish I had purchased it before instead of the Spot Bot I bought a couple of months ago. This cleaner works on large or small areas..really well if you just read the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet shampooer
 Jun 24, 2016

Have not had a chance to use it yet ....looks good ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brebda
 May 25, 2016

Excellent love it very mjch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs and their messes need to clean carpet
 May 14, 2016

The Bissell powersteamer is a deep cleaner that gets to the problem and does not leave a sticky soap residue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca C.
 Apr 24, 2016

Does the job for small apartment living. Is easy to store away when not in use. Only problem was in installation. One of the screws would not go into the socket because it was stripped. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning. Even though the screw is missing, so far the shampooer works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 21, 2016

I really like this cleaner. It's not big and bulky. I've had ones with all the bells and whistles, and I like this the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 18, 2016

Great machine for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jan 11, 2016

It is lighter than my last machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Dec 25, 2015

good for the price, quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Dec 6, 2015

Absolutely love this! Cleans very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs in our home. Does a fine job
 Dec 5, 2015

Does a fine job for me. No more renting a unit ~ ever !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well
 Nov 27, 2015

works as expected, never owned a deep cleaner before so nothing to compare to. but get the carpet clean. don't have any pets or terrible stains so it does what expected. only wish the nozzle attachment was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Awesome...
 Nov 20, 2015

I use it all the time, great product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought