Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deep cleaning machine
 from sherman oaks, ca,  Dec 4, 2013

good deep cleaning machine does the job, and my carpet was really dirty too dirty the only thing the water tank runs out pretty fast, but no big deal. Combined with Bissell Pro Cleaner its fairly good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this one for my Sister!
 Mar 22, 2015

i have one of these. I have asthma and it is important to keep rugs and upholstered furniture clean so I did my research and bought one. When my Sister was diagnosed with the same I knew she needed the same. The cleaning products they sell are the bomb as well, just so you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for cleaning carpets and rugs
 Mar 17, 2015

This is such a great carpet cleaner and cleans old stains in an instant. It is light weight and easy to push around. You can not beat the price and you will not be disappointed. I have a bright white large area rug in my living room that gets a lot of traffic and I can't vacuum it because it is very high pile and just get stuck in any vacuum I try. But, this works and cleans like a dream! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet cleaner.
 Mar 8, 2015

Easy to use size and weight. Does a good job of cleaning carpets and good water retraction, so they dry out quickly. The dispenser is on the small side, so need frequent refills; but I'm happy with it, and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than I first thought it would
 Feb 3, 2015

After opening this, I wasn't sure how well it would do. It seemed awfully light and not very "expensively made". To my surprise, it did a great job on my dirty living room carpet :). Easy to assemble and does a nice job for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Danville CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I had a large cleaner that did the job, but it was a big heavy machine and very cumbersome to move and store. This machine is great because it's lightweight, slightly smaller, but does just as great as a job as the big one I owned. One feature I really like, is that you can remove the front plastic part where fuzz, lint, hair, etc. gather when cleaning, and wash it out. I was not able to do this with my other cleaner. It's a great cleaner for the basic household carpet cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug cleaner
 from Germansville Pa,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a great little machine not heavy it did very good job cleaning my wool rugs . I used a natural cleaner and warm water so not to shrink the carpet .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and handy
 Apr 2, 2015

so far,so good,great for anytime use. easy to handle,best uses for small jobs,spot cleanups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a good job
 from Greenville SC,  Aug 9, 2014

This machine does a good job of cleaning my carpets, but the tank is so small that I couldn't even get through a small bedroom without having to empty and refill the tank. My old carpet cleaner was a Hoover Steamvac that was finally held together with duct tape on the hoses after years of service. I thought I'd get something smaller and lighter, which this Bissell is. It's small capacity tank is the only drawback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans Great
 from Slidell, LA,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this deep cleaner. Cleans great. I use it on my rugs and I had no idea how much dirt it would suck out. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Huff
 Aug 19, 2016

This carpet cleaner works great. This cleaner is easy to use, and really gets out the dirt.I'd recommend this product to anyone who needs one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!!!!
 Aug 10, 2016

Great price & easy to use!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I owned a bissell before
 Aug 3, 2016

Really like this deep cleaner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for smaller jobs
 Aug 2, 2016

Was a bit disappointed in the tank size. It doesn't hold much cleaning solution, so be prepared to fill and re fill a few times if you are doing a regular sized room. I basically needed it to clean some large indoor/outdoor carpets in our Florida condo. Does an OK job not displeased. It does the job I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't work
 Jul 15, 2016

Tried to use on a small simple stain and wouldn't even touch it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 Jul 7, 2016

I purchased this carpet cleaner in Nov. 2015 and love it. I have an elderly dog and cat at my house and it's done wonders on my carpeting. It's easy to use and gets the job done. Just took it down to my mom's house tonight to clean up after her new puppy and it was easy to transport and works like a breeze. I may buy another one for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 21, 2016

Works great! I have a cat that throws up a lot. This really gets the stains out. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Jun 20, 2016

Haven't used yet. I'm having trouble figuring out the mechanics of all the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet shampooer
 Jun 17, 2016

Easy to use great for smaller and medium homes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 7, 2016

I finally used the Bissell Powerlifter yesterday on some high traffic areas and a small rug in my home, and I absolutely love it. It was easy to assemble and use for the first time. You can see the dirt and grime being lifted out of your carpet. I wouldn't recommend it for entire rooms, unless you have a lot of time and want to refill the water tank every 5 minutes. I will continue to use it for spot cleaning and high traffic areas. This was a very worthwhile purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought