Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deep cleaning machine
 from sherman oaks, ca,  Dec 4, 2013

good deep cleaning machine does the job, and my carpet was really dirty too dirty the only thing the water tank runs out pretty fast, but no big deal. Combined with Bissell Pro Cleaner its fairly good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i have one of these. I have asthma and it is important to keep rugs and upholstered furniture clean so I did my research and bought one. When my Sister was diagnosed with the same I knew she needed the same. The cleaning products they sell are the bomb as well, just so you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is such a great carpet cleaner and cleans old stains in an instant. It is light weight and easy to push around. You can not beat the price and you will not be disappointed. I have a bright white large area rug in my living room that gets a lot of traffic and I can't vacuum it because it is very high pile and just get stuck in any vacuum I try. But, this works and cleans like a dream! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use size and weight. Does a good job of cleaning carpets and good water retraction, so they dry out quickly. The dispenser is on the small side, so need frequent refills; but I'm happy with it, and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After opening this, I wasn't sure how well it would do. It seemed awfully light and not very "expensively made". To my surprise, it did a great job on my dirty living room carpet :). Easy to assemble and does a nice job for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Danville CA,  Jun 7, 2014

I had a large cleaner that did the job, but it was a big heavy machine and very cumbersome to move and store. This machine is great because it's lightweight, slightly smaller, but does just as great as a job as the big one I owned. One feature I really like, is that you can remove the front plastic part where fuzz, lint, hair, etc. gather when cleaning, and wash it out. I was not able to do this with my other cleaner. It's a great cleaner for the basic household carpet cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug cleaner
 from Germansville Pa,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a great little machine not heavy it did very good job cleaning my wool rugs . I used a natural cleaner and warm water so not to shrink the carpet .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

so far,so good,great for anytime use. easy to handle,best uses for small jobs,spot cleanups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a good job
 from Greenville SC,  Aug 9, 2014

This machine does a good job of cleaning my carpets, but the tank is so small that I couldn't even get through a small bedroom without having to empty and refill the tank. My old carpet cleaner was a Hoover Steamvac that was finally held together with duct tape on the hoses after years of service. I thought I'd get something smaller and lighter, which this Bissell is. It's small capacity tank is the only drawback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans Great
 from Slidell, LA,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this deep cleaner. Cleans great. I use it on my rugs and I had no idea how much dirt it would suck out. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very happy with this purchase, and would definitely recommend this deep cleaner. For the money this cleaner does the job.I have used it to clean our carpets in the dining room and family room so far and it did a great job getting stains out of the carpets. Thanks Overstock for another great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this carpet cleaner. It was a great price and super easy to set up and use. It was easy to fill the water tank and empty it. You do not have to worry about the weight of the tank when it is full of water. It really cleaned up the spot I needed it to clean. I'm loving having my own carpet cleaner on hand for whenever I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one
 Jul 15, 2015

the first one worked better, not too sure about this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great machine , easy to use and does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep cleaner
 Jul 13, 2015

it cleaned my carpet i didnt no what i would do without it i had a leak it went on my carpet i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have few carpeted areas but with a dog in the household, need a freshen up solution from time to time. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You definitely need one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 8, 2015

Works very well. I did my whole house!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good work
 May 9, 2015

Our carpet was dirty due to precious tenants did not use a steam carpet cleaner, why spend money calling carpet cleaners, if u can save and it yourself, worth buying this, clean my carpet like a professional did it .. recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell cleaner
 May 7, 2015

I bought this a few months ago and love it. This cleaner really does a good job. The only thing I don't like is that it has a "bladder". It is somewhat a pain to clean. In addition, from the reviews, I read to be careful how hot the water is to put in the "bladder" as it can burn it. I have used hot water out of the tap. So far so good. If I have to get another one of these, I will get one that does not have a bladder. This is why I give it 4 stars. Other than that it is a very good machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought