Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quick clean!!
 from Sringfield, Mo,  Feb 25, 2011

LOVE IT !!!! Works wonderful on all of my area ruggs. Makes my life so much easier and faster in cleaning up the floor. Would recommend this to any one with bare floors and area ruggs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Surprise!
 from AZ,  Jan 29, 2011

When I opened my Easy Sweep I was disappointed because it was so lightweight and I was afraid it was going to be just another "Shark." Boy! Was I surprised. It's turned into a little work horse. Just be sure to follow the directions for charging your battery for the first time, and BEFORE you charge it run it down so it's completely dead. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Easy Sweep
 from GA,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased this due to the overall rating, and I agree that the suction power is really pretty good. I love that it swivels so you can turn it at different angles and glides very easily. The motor appears to slow down when using on rugs and carpets, but it still picks up debris pretty good. I have only had to charge it the one time so far, but I do not use it every day. For the money, I think it does a good job for quick pickups and it is easy to empty. What I do not like is that the handle does not stay connected. I have yet to use it when it hasn't come a part; very frustrating. I have tightened and tightened. My next step is to duck tape it to see if it holds together. I won't return it as the price was low and it would cost me more money. Bissell needs to step up their game on this one. Was slower to receive than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Easy Sweep
 from Phoeinix, AZ,  Mar 9, 2011

Very happy with the Easy Sweep. It was delivered promptly and easily put together. It is lightweight and picks up well on hardwood floors as well as low pile rugs. No bag, but an easy open tray that I can put directly over the garbage can. Lightweight and easy to use. Very happy with this purchase. It met expectations as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sort of flimsey
 from Ramona,Ca,  Apr 26, 2014

I am somewhat disappointed at the quality, it feels like it's going to fall apart.. I had been using the red ***** ******** for a couple of years and finally gave out but it was easy to use,swiveled how ever you needed it to. Overall,I would not buy another one of the Bisselll Easy sweep.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell sweeper
 from N Wildwood, NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

I love this sweeper. I am 86 years old with a bad back. I can use this sweeper with no trouble. It is so easy to push. It is one of the best things I ever purchased.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little carpet sweeper
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 14, 2013

Very nice little carpet sweeper (NOT a vacuum cleaner). Easy to use, charge lasts a long time, easy to empty the dirt. Stores easily in the closet and does not take up much space. Bissell has made carpet sweepers for a very long time and their experience shows. Great little product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do.
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  May 15, 2013

The actual sweeper part is smaller than the one we replaced, but it works good. I love the way you hit a large button on the bottom and its "mouth" opens so that you can dump the dirt easily. I would purchase again. My 6 year old boy uses it to vacume after picking up his room and the family room. Just the right size for him (3' 11") and me (5'5")

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks flimsy, but it works. Only problem is that sometimes it grabs the carpet a little, and the carpet is not shag, just regular carpet and burber.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best light weight power broom this is
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

I purchase this Bissell Sweeper over four years ago. I've purchased other more expensive ones that have wound up in the garbage shortly after. They either don't have enough suction power or the container is too small. This one is so great that when I saw it available I purchased it again. I'll keep the older one in the basement for quick tidy ups on the ceramic floor and will use this one upstairs on the hard wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucked
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

Omg don't waist ur money on this ! It doesn't work ! It doesn't pick up anything ! I have wood floor upstairs and didn't work at all ! Put it away !BAD product !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shark V2930 10-inch Cordless Sweeper
Today $39.99
Compare $63.84
Save 37%
(5)
Oreck PR3200 Wet / Dry Sweeper
Today $70.99
Compare $80.87
Save 12%
(7)
Back to top