Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RANDY
 Jun 3, 2016

EXCELLENT MACHINE. GREAT PRICE WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plan to do a lot of rinsing
 May 30, 2016

this cleaner works well but filling it is messy. Cleaning it out after use is terrible. There is almost no way to get all the dirt out of the machine. It's in the garage as a "in case of emergency " tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 22, 2016

Thank god for this thing. Has been saving our couch from our toddler for the past 3 years. The best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell 14257 little green deep cleaner
 Feb 8, 2016

great for small area clean ups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed
 Jan 25, 2016

It picks up water, but the spray for sending out suds doesn't seem to work anymore. I just as soon spot wash by hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans well
 Jan 22, 2016

I haven't needed to use the heat feature yet, but it is nice to know I have it if I need it. It works great when my dog has an accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 13, 2015

This is great little cleaner. I use it everywhere....spot clean carpet, upholstery, car. Easy to clean up after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LITTLE GREN MEAN MACHINE
 Aug 22, 2015

THIS IS AN AWESOME LITTLE GUY THAT WORKS LIKE A GIANT, I4 FRIENDS ALSO PURCHASED IT AFTER I TOLD THEM ABOUT THIS BABY GIANT. 10 STARS*********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful product
 Aug 20, 2015

and it is just the right size. easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 Aug 6, 2015

Very good small clean up tool. I like using for quick spot clean up, furniture spills and nice for use on stairs. Do not regret my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Apr 21, 2015

This little machine takes out terrible stains. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know what I did without this
 Mar 16, 2015

This little guy has all but changed my life. Works quickly and effectively on mud, dog pee, wine, and mystery stains. I've used it on rugs, carpet, and outdoor furniture with excellent results every time. Only takes a min to heat up and use. Very compact for storage in a small apartment as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Albany,  Oct 29, 2014

This little green machine lasted less than months. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but tiny
 from virginia,  Feb 23, 2014

This works really well, but it really is just for spot cleaning; the widest attachment is all of three inches. That said, if you need a spot cleaner, you won't be disappointed. I do think the price is a bit high for what it is, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't heat up, not easy to clean
 from Tahoe, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Unit does not heat up water. Hose doesn't detach from body of unit, so difficult to clean. And it is very noisy too. We do not use it with any chemical, we just use it to rinse our rugs when the animals barf of the ____ water spills! It works good for those purposes, but it isn't as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Eastern Washington,  Nov 26, 2013

Excellent for small carpet stains. Handy to use and store. Not meant for entire rooms. May have to go over some stains more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner
 from Charlotte, VT,  Nov 1, 2013

I love this machine so much that I want to work for Bissell and spread the word!!! This machine is a miracle. It is easy, convenient and works wonderfully on animal "spots":):) Just love it. Do not hesitate to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well, gets dirts out
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

I couldn't believe how much dirty it got out of my 6 x 8 area rug. And I vacuumed the rug regularly! It's easy to use. The rug dried quickly afterwards. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 3, 2013

The delivery was fast, but I was disappointed to learn that this vacuum doesn't heat up like the description says. I returned it for a replacement hoping that I would get one that fits the description (functions). The replacement was delivered amazingly fast, but the vacuum still doesn't function the way it was described. No heat on this vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 from NE Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

Kept borrowing my friend's little green machine for cleaning my furniture. Thrilled with my new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought