Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Greeen Magic
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this cleaning machine as I have 4 Cats. Thsi machine works Awesome. I received super fast shipping and works like a champ. Great on sudden stains. Be sure to clean the machines hose after each use. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This saved my carpet. My dog had to stay inside due to an illness and never got the hang of the "pee pad". I thought my carpet was done for and I was so embarrassed as to what it looked like. But this Bissell got out weeks old stains that I previously struggled over. It has served me well during recent non-doggy accident (kids spilling soda, spaghetti sauce and once vomit.) I wish the head of the vaccum tool was a little larger and I have some pet hair that is suck in the area that sucks the moisture out of the carpet. But overall, I am thrilled with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring cleaning whiz
 from Tennessee,  Mar 23, 2011

I have cleaned my cloth recliners, the car seats and carpet, my lawn cushions, my patio rugs and just about everything that had any dirt or stains from the long winter season, I cant believe how easy and fun cleaning can be with this little machine, when I wear it out I will be looking for another one! thanks Overstock for another great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased this!
 from Aurora, IL,  May 13, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. Delivery was quick and I love using this for when my kitty throws up. It works very well at cleaning up the messes, even if they aren't found immediatly. My brother had one for his 17yr old dog and he was the one that recommended that I get one. It also cleans up spills quilkly. Thanks Bissell and Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might be small but does a BIG job !!!!!!!!!!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 25, 2012

This product is great!!!!!!!! I have worn myself out cleaning everthing. It does a great job in cleaning you don't want to stop. Best money I have ever spent!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The best !!!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BISSELL LITTLE GREEN PROHEAT
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

I have two male Chihuahuas that continually urinate indoors! I received a bottle of Bissell shampoo and used according to directions. I loved the ease of use and the way it cleaned. I am awaiting the Bissell pet shampoo to use on the carpet. This little machine worked wonders on the spot I used it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Powerful Cleaner
 from Clifton, VA,  Apr 19, 2012

I was looking for a small portable rug cleaner. This machine works great and I like the fact it has a heating option to deep clean. It was easy to assemble and stores nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cleaner really works
 from Cartersville, GA,  May 21, 2013

I used it once - to clean up a nasty mess from our pet cat. I ordered it specifically to clean the spot so I had to wait to receive it. BY the time the cleaner arrived, the area had dried. After applying the soap provided and following instructions on using the vacuum, the spot was totally removed and it has never come back! This is an awesome machine for spot cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well constructed. Every thought was given to the convenience for the user- customer..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great house tool
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2013

great little house tool especially if you have kids or pets. carpet cleans quickly with the Bissell Little Green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spot cleaner!
 from New Albany,  Apr 2, 2013

Used this product for pet stains and it was an easy, fast solution for clean up. Shampoo solution can stay in the canister and is ready to use for the next spill or stain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lifesaver product
 from Bedford Hills, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a wonderful machine especially for people who are obsessed with clean carpets! New puppy problems are solved. This is much easier than hauling out a large machine to do a job. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

My daughter had spilled red soda all over my white carpet....this little machine took it all up in a matter of minutes...love this product best carpet cleaner i have found.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Washington,  Feb 17, 2013

I purchased this for spot cleaning. I have a dog and two toddlers. This has been the perfect thing for cleaning up a spill quickly without getting out my large deep cleaner. It works absolutely wonderful, and is very easy to use and clean out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for little spaces
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2012

Used for a textured carpet on my stairs - cleaned well - maybe lost a little suction due to uneveness..still got clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 1425 /Deep cleaner
 from Oregon,  Feb 9, 2012

Love this little machine. My carpet looks brand new! All stains are gone. Definitely worth the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little messes
 from Tennessee and Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

Saved 20.00 , fast shipping, would recommended this product and o.Co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. previous one lasted 10 years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans great
 from Clarkston,Michigan,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchase this unit for the light weight and portablity to clean my stair case and autos. The operation of the unit is easy and works and performs like the floor model. I am satisfied completely with the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a great cleaner
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2011

It totally cleaned a very dingy carpet that now looks like new.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but tiny
 from virginia,  Feb 23, 2014

This works really well, but it really is just for spot cleaning; the widest attachment is all of three inches. That said, if you need a spot cleaner, you won't be disappointed. I do think the price is a bit high for what it is, though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't heat up, not easy to clean
 from Tahoe, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Unit does not heat up water. Hose doesn't detach from body of unit, so difficult to clean. And it is very noisy too. We do not use it with any chemical, we just use it to rinse our rugs when the animals barf of the ____ water spills! It works good for those purposes, but it isn't as advertised.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top