Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very light and easy to carry
 from CT,  Jul 23, 2014

This vacuum is great as it is light and easy to carry around my house. It picks up everything. Although I'm not sure I would buy a bagless again as it is a little gross to clean. Also, there is nowhere to put the attachments, wish it came with a little bag to put them in. Otherwise, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Phx.Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It`s the best. Tried others. It works on all rugs and floors. Adjustable suction. Easy to clean the filter. Read the reviews on Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2014

This floor cleaner is great for tile floors. It is very quiet and has good suction. Design makes it easy to get under the bed. The only problem I have is with the Separating of the extender wand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum, really picks up the pet hair!
 from Evansville IN,  Oct 19, 2014

This vacuum works really good on our hardwood and vinyl floors. We have a cat and a dog and it really picks up the pet hair. I love that I can empty it after every use. It is very lightweight and quiet. I wish it had a little more power for the carpeted steps, but that wasn't the reason for our purchase - I wanted something for the hardwood floor that was safe and would not scratch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy to use
 Jan 27, 2015

Stylish chic and sucks almost as bad as the Denver Nuggets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum
 Jun 2, 2016

Not enough suction. Not easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bagless vacuum
 Dec 7, 2015

Great small bagless vacuum. Works well, It does fill up & have to be emptied often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Bishop
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a very small but noisy machine. It did not meet my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Oct 20, 2015

this is a pitiless thing for a vacuum.....would not purchase again....sorry i did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 11, 2015

I love this canister vacuum for my wood floors. not good for upholstery though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic little machine
 Aug 12, 2015

This little machine has great suction and I love the fact that there are no bags to change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good...
 Aug 9, 2015

I have hardwood floors throughout my house, and I only wish I'd found this vacuum sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 21, 2015

Works well if you have nothing but scarce dust to clean. You get what you pay for. Not for large areas or pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 Jun 27, 2015

Love it ..no bag and easy clean-up.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad For the Price
 Jun 5, 2015

I like everything about it except it's a bit of a pain to clean. To clean it out really well, you have to be able to take it apart, somewhat, to get to the nooks and crannies. There's even a part I can't get to. Other than that, it has a very strong suction, and the attachments that come with it are a wonderful feature, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a tad disappointing. (sigh)
 Apr 28, 2015

#1 hate to vacuum. #2 dislike vacuum cleaners intensely. My only complaint with this model is that debris lodges in parts that are not easily accessible. Mind you, it works quite well. It's lightweight and friendly. But it is annoying having to disassemble its guts every so often, trying to release trapped dirt, hair and fragments. Face it, I need a maid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am kind of happy
 Apr 22, 2015

I love the canister concept...and the fact I can drag it, on my wooden floor without leaving any marks. It works well also on the rugs. Power and noise are what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok vacuum
 Apr 21, 2015

I had high hopes for this vacuum but it has been a let down. It is quiet which is nice but the suction power is not great. If you plan to use it on any rugs in addition to hard floors I would suggest looking elsewhere, especially to clean up dog hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Apr 2, 2015

everything I needed in a vacuum. Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Bissell
 Feb 27, 2015

I am very satisfied with my new Bissell 1154 is amazing and so quiet. I have wood floors throughout my apartment so It is also very easy to use and move around . I definitely recommend other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought