Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very light and easy to carry
 from CT,  Jul 23, 2014

This vacuum is great as it is light and easy to carry around my house. It picks up everything. Although I'm not sure I would buy a bagless again as it is a little gross to clean. Also, there is nowhere to put the attachments, wish it came with a little bag to put them in. Otherwise, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Phx.Az,  Nov 6, 2013

It`s the best. Tried others. It works on all rugs and floors. Adjustable suction. Easy to clean the filter. Read the reviews on Amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2014

This floor cleaner is great for tile floors. It is very quiet and has good suction. Design makes it easy to get under the bed. The only problem I have is with the Separating of the extender wand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vacuum, really picks up the pet hair!
 from Evansville IN,  Oct 19, 2014

This vacuum works really good on our hardwood and vinyl floors. We have a cat and a dog and it really picks up the pet hair. I love that I can empty it after every use. It is very lightweight and quiet. I wish it had a little more power for the carpeted steps, but that wasn't the reason for our purchase - I wanted something for the hardwood floor that was safe and would not scratch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stylish chic and sucks almost as bad as the Denver Nuggets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with my new Bissell 1154 is amazing and so quiet. I have wood floors throughout my apartment so It is also very easy to use and move around . I definitely recommend other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Suction
 Feb 14, 2015

This is fine for small vacuum jobs. It doesn't have very good suction- so if you had a large area to vacuum, it would be very time consuming. I would not purchase this product again nor recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bh
 Feb 11, 2015

Does a good job. Not as powerful as dyson but costs much less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing vacuum!
 from Freehold, N.J.,  Jun 26, 2014

Vacuum is light weight, compact yet has great suction on hard floors. Very easy to adjust wand height. If the suction remains strong in the future will be a best buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little vac.
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  May 5, 2014

This is a small vacuum, but really does the job great. Am very impressed, light weight, I do recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact unit, suctions well, great price
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Oct 14, 2014

very nice bagless canister vacuum, great price, compact for easy storage, great suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought