Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome price and cut my heating bill in half!
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Bought these curtains because I have an open winding staircase which allowed cold air to cool my apartment. My heating bill was cut from $400+ to slightly over $200. Just the savings alone make this one of the best purchases I've ever made. The product obviously speaks for itself in terms of keep warm air in and cold air out, the color of the curtains was true to how it appeared online. Would definitely recommend this to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to webpage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains. Perfect in the bedroom.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 19, 2013

Perfect curtain, perfect length. Be careful with color and length, because it is a pain to return. I picked the wrong color at first. Love the quality of the curtains. They look great and have good blackout for sleeping in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth and great blackout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true Blackout
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

I really wanted blackout curtains for this window as the morning sun is quite fierce. While it dims well, it is NOT a blackout curtain by any stretch of the imagination. If you need true darkness to sleep during the day this is not the curtain for you. Otherwise the texture, weight of the fabric and color are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color online matches the product but you can't see the pleasant basket weave texture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermal curtains
 from Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought these curtains because I needed thermal drapes and the color appeared to match the Urban Putty color on my walls. While I was a little concerned that they would look cheap, I ordered anyway figuring I would buy better quality drapes at a later date. I was amazed at how close the color came to my wall paint. The material looks expensive and hangs beautifully. And they really do block the heatt (and the cold). I am very happy with the quality, the low cost was a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality panels
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

These are very nice panels; I did return them because I decided to go with a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral color with Thick Texture
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

We chose a neutral color and are pleased. The fabric texture is heavy enough to hang well without wrinkles. The curtains block out the light very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Westchester County, New York,  Sep 30, 2014

The curtains arrived promptly, looked beautiful, & had a nice feel. I only returned them because they are dryclean only & that is not in my budget. I will search for something washable. Customer service was awesome as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to any room!
 from Georgia,  Aug 20, 2014

I have bought these curtains for 3 rooms because I love them so much! They hang beautiful and the color was light and elegant. I would highly recommend these to anyone. I bought them for one room and then went back to buy more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biscotti thermal curtain
 from Hky, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

Had to return thus item because it was dry clean only. Even though the website said...machine washable....which was the main reason I got them....I had to return. I was shopping for machine washable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Nice material, heavy, good blackout (although not completely) I used these curtains in my room that had a color scheme of greens/beiges and it looked very elegant. My curtains were hung from ceiling to floor and this made the room look very elegant. The color is more of a yellow beige than a brown beige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic drapes keep the cold out and the warm in
 from massachusetts,  Jan 19, 2013

Love them... nice fast service 5 star....first overstock purchase and I will be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Jersey,  Jan 17, 2013

The curtains are much softer than previous blackout curtains I purchased which actually allowed for a better "seal", so-to-speak with the window- blocking out more light then my stiffer sets (which I purchased from ***) which are so "stiff" they don't conform to the window well & light seeps out around the sides & bottom. Not so with this set- highly recommend! Much higher quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 from New Mexico,  Oct 29, 2012

We bought these drapes to cover some very large windows that face north in in the southwest. We get a ton of sunlight in our windows all day, and needed drapes that would provide light control and insulation...these do a great job of both. We are very pleased with our purchase, and the price was very good for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of these panels is a true beige...no pink undertone to the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drapes are unlined, but the material has a nice soft sheen and the fabric is thick enough to provide excellent light control.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate depiction of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, good quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 31, 2012

Alway shop Overstock first. Needed neurtral drapes to block afternoon sun and heat. Also desired some room darkening. Selected many sites, but went back and ordered the first set on Overstock. Good quality, good construction, hung straight from bag to window and the few wrinkles droppped out within days....no ironing needed. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks as viewed on monitor....a nice honey colored nutual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought for blocking direct afternoon sun. it works great...great temperature blocker for summer, and room darkening, glad i purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great panels
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

The panels arrived and I was very please. The color match exactly to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality...very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not well described by O.
 from You guys require too much information,  Mar 3, 2012

Didn't know product was unlined. O described it as "thermal blackout. The product packaging called it "blackout". I needed protection from heat, not just the light, and had no confidence in the drape to do what I needed it to do. So I sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more dark ivory than tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio perfect
 from Imperial, Ca,  Feb 15, 2012

Nice heavy fabric and I love that they are wide also. I purchased eight of them for my outdoor patio-just the perfect touch to block out sun and add coziness to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought