Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Table
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a very nice table. It appears to be made well, it is very sturdy and heavy. Perfect size for a smaller patio. The umbrella opening in the table was a must and there is plenty of room under the table for an umbrella base. Assembly was pretty basic.I wish they had chairs to match the table,it is quite lovely and works well with many decors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Own a seasonal restaurant on the coast of Maine. Was replacing some tables. Put together easy. Sturdy. We will see how long they hold up. Replacing Telescope furniture, they did not hold up well and paid a lot more. . Going to try matching chairs next. Not sure of storing yet. Will see at end of season

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BISCAYNE 42 INCH OUTDOOR TABLE
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

It took a while to put together & when attaching the ring to the legs it's good to have another pair of hands. This is a nice looking table being used on my covered open porch so I expect it will last a long time. Has good weight and nice design. Really nice. Having read a review from a restaurant owner, I can see where that is an appropriate use also as it is a high quality table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I found this table!
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This table is of excellent quality- a good heavy piece of furniture. The finish is a glossy white and the design is quite beautiful. I have it on my patio with a 9 foot market umbrella and it is perfect. I only wish the matching chairs had been available on Overstock! It was fairly easy to put together with no problems. I highly recommend this table-it is the right size for a small patio with 4 dining chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Living
 from Washington,  Jul 16, 2013

We needed a new outdoor table and found this one. Very happy to find this one on overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio furniture
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a lovely quality piece - only wish I could find swivel chairs that are closer to our liking, i.e. higher backs and thicker cushions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - easily assembled - enjoying the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum pool table
 from Pgh, Pa,  Jul 7, 2012

We looked for a round 42 inch to put on our inground pool deck. Most of them came with glass tops which we did not want. Found this on the internet and it is just what we were looking for. Love this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as advertised on the internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful outdoor dining table
 from Grand Rapids Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

I never usually order this kind of thing online but, I really wanted this size of a table. When I received in I was very happy. My husband said this was very easy to put together. I am excited to have it on my deck. It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table color is white and a great finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is made out of thick aluminum and very well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy and nice
 from Ma,  Jun 7, 2012

This table is better than expected, very sturdy, easy to put together and looks great in the pool area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from northern california,  May 23, 2012

I was impressed with the quality. The finish is beautiful and the packaging was impressive - great care was taken to wrap each piece in styrofoam Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, parts and instructiions for assembly made process very easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Floral Blossom 42-inch Round Dining Table
Today $268.98
Compare $399.00
Save 33%
Floral Blossom Bistro Table
Today $288.98
Compare $429.00
Save 33%
Biscayne Space Saving Rectangle 3-piece Bistro Set
Sale $595.79
Was $661.99
Compare $1054.98
Save 44%
Back to top