Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio Set
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I was a little disappointed that the color was much darker than in the picture but it is a beautiful quality patio set. It is a little time consuming to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. I takes up much less space than my previous set and has all swivel rocker chairs which is what I had been looking for. Most other sets only had two swivel rockers and the others just had four legs that constantly have to be moved to get in and out of them. These chairs are easy to move if you need to and don't tear up my stamped colored patio. I am looking forward to getting many years of use out of this set. The price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darkr than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Sturdy
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2014

This set's chairs are very comfortable for all aluminum. The seat and back are rounded to fit your body and the chairs swivel and rock. The table seems very sturdy and everything went together pretty easily with 2 people. The color is dark brown with bronze flecks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built patio set
 from Madison, WI,  May 22, 2014

This is a solid, nicely finished cast aluminum patio set. It was the best value I could find after shopping the local home supply stores, garden centers, furniture stores and discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Daly City, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

We spent a lot of time trying to find a patio set that had four swivel chairs - an absolute must for my husband - that wouldn't break the bank. Overall I'm really happy with this set since our choices were pretty narrow. Assembly took a few hours but was uncomplicated and totally possible to do with just one person. The set is sturdy, chairs are comfortable and table is larger than it looks in the photo. We are going to purchase one more swivel chair for the set so we have seating for five and the table will absolutely accommodate this. We also bought an 11ft umbrella for the set and it covers the entire thing. Looks nice! My only complaint is that the design has a dated heart pattern scrolling on the chairs. It's less noticeable in the picture but kind of bothers me when I look at the set. Overall I recommend this for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biscayne cast aluminum dining set
 from Northern VA,  Dec 2, 2014

This set is great for out door dining. I am using it on my glassed in porch so I need cushions. I bought tie on seat cushions in Sunbrella, 19.5" wide, 18" front to back and 2" depth. For the back cushion I bought, colorful out door styles that are 24"wide (seam to seam) 18" high. It was hard for me to figure what dimensions were the best with out leaving a gap or poking through the whole on the lower back portion of the chair. This is a good value if you do not need cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color of the picture
 from Sun City, AZ,  Oct 25, 2014

Color is more like a brownish shade of black - very dark. Much closer to black than brown in my opinion. Not at all the color we expected and definitely not the color in the picture. Can't very well return it though. The set went together quite easy and can be done by one person. Very nice looking and seems sturdy overall. Only other item of some concern is that the chairs require some effort to get them to swivel. Even WD40'd one of them to see if it would help, but it didn't help. Maybe they will swivel easier as time goes by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely patio set
 from Colorado,  Aug 26, 2014

We are very pleased with our new patio set. Better than expected! Received it in two shipments, first shipment arrived a day earlier and second one was on time. Simple enough to assemble. Just make sure chair rocker bar sits on base in correct position. It pitches forward a little if on backwards. Once we figured that out and corrected first chair assembly, it was very comfortable and rocks and swivels nicely. Have received several compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 from Northern Arizona,  Jul 16, 2014

We ordered three umbrellas. One umbrellas was as expected, it cranks open and tilts with very littler effort. One umbrella is quite difficult to crank open, but not hard enough to justify returning. And one umbrella had a manufacturer defect to the extent we had to return it. We are awaiting receipt of the replacement. The size and color of the umbrellas are as shown. The fabric is a bit more sturdy than expected. Overall we are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! High quality patio set.
 from Williamsburg, Virginia,  Jul 2, 2014

Very nice patio dining set. You do have to assemble it which can be daunting but it really isn't that bad once you get started.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality! Happy Customer!
 from Puallup, WA,  Jun 6, 2014

I was very happy with this Patio Set. Well packed and easy to put together. They also gave you extras nuts & bolts. Nice size, table is large and chairs are very comfortable without cushions and is very sturdy. The color is a Bronze and darker than the photo. It was hard to find a set that all of the chairs swivel and no cushions. It rains a lot here and cushions or fabric seats will not last. The table & chairs have the open weave pattern in them and water will run through, perfect for the NW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought