For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Dining Set
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 14, 2012

Assembly was easier using a wrench from my toolbox, rather that the one provided. Had a little difficulty leveling one of the chairs. Table is very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Furniture is heavy enough that it won't blow over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Set
 from Merrick, New York,  May 11, 2013

Very pleased with the set. Home Styles sells a great dining set that will look good on any patio or deck. Easy to assemble.and the quality looks like it will last a long time outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Oak Island, NC,  Apr 26, 2013

I would buy this again and have recommended it to several friends. It is much better quality than we could buy at the different home stores here. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is quallity one. The set is heavy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set
 from Dallas area surburbs.,  Apr 23, 2013

My set arrived in 3 large boxes! However, it was very easy to assemble. Just takes a while as the charis have a lot of screws, bolts, and washers. It is advisable to enlist help from a friend as it is easier with two! There are a lot of extra screws, nuts and bolts. The pieces firt together very well and esaily. A quality product. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it wasa perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just as expected. It is heavy, sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

This item was no bargain but it appeared to be exactly what I wanted so I purchased it. The quality of the table and chairs was extraordinary. Everything was good quality, the hardware was substantial and the table and chairs were very easy to assemble. The table and chairs are substantial and they were the perfect choice for my patio. I bought another patio table/chair set for another location and I'm equally happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted for our patio.
 from Virginia,  Aug 11, 2012

This dining set was just what we wanted for our patio. The wind blows very hard on our patio and we needed a set that was heavy. We love the color and style. Would recommend it. It was easy to assemble and only took about one hour to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect for our patio.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backyard Table set.
 from Suffern, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

I absolutely love this product, I bought 2 and glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biscayne Bronze 5 piece Dining Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 5, 2014

I am very happy with this dining set. The quality is excellent. It came with everything to put it together. It is a little darker then in the photo but I was hoping it would be a little darker, so it is perfect. It could not be better. It looks beautiful on my patio. I am very happy. It looks wonderful with the umbrella stand I purchased from Overstock. The shipping time was quick, which was a plus :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table and chairs set.
 from Long Branch, New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2014

Great product. Shipping material is top notch. No chance of damage. Easy to assemble but kind of hard for one person. Medium weight cast aluminum but this is a great deal. Beautiful design and chairs are very comfortable. A deal I could not afford to pass up. Good size for my patio.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and excellent quality
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

Just what I was looking for to set outside on my patio. It is well made and heavy duty enough to withstand the wind and cold weather. We have used it several times already and find it very attractive looking and comfortable to sit on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Manassas, Virginia,  May 27, 2014

It looks just like in the picture. Don't think I'll be getting cushions for the chairs as so far, they have been comfortable. It was easy to assemble. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set for Yard
 from San Diego,  Apr 25, 2014

Well made, comfortable to sit on. Color true to picture. We had a party recently and it was comfortable to sit on for 3 hrs... no need for cushion. Assembly is not a problem. Took my husband about an hour. Great set for the yard. Recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with this set. I definitely agree that you should have your own tools around when putting it together. It can take awhile. I put mine together while watching tv, so it wasn't too bad. There were a few scratches where the paint was scratched off, but not bad enough to send it back. Table and chairs are solid, with no unevenness to make them rock annoyingly. Chairs are not the most comfortable to sit in. Cushions will help, but they won't be chairs you sit in for hours. Overall though, a good set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small deck.
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 25, 2014

I wanted an attractive set for my new 10 x0 deck. It's perfect for seating four and very sturdy. Assembly of the chairs was a bit tricky and the directions weren't great but it was manageable. The set looks great and even with our horrible weather this winter and me forgetting to buy a cover, it still looks great. And Overstock had the best price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy!
 from Northern VA,  Oct 26, 2013

Very easy to assemble and is a sturdy piece. Color and design is beautiful. Seats are wide and have a cozy back. Umbrella hole works perfectly with my umbrella. Great product and looks good on my new deck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Charleston SC,  Oct 23, 2013

The set is very attractive, just as pictured. Nice and heavy. We had to assemble it and it took awhile, but no big deal, well worth the effort. Also, there was a problem with the shipping address (not Overstock's fault) and that was handled in a timely manner by Overstock. Would recommend this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 5-piece dining set
 from Livonia, MI,  May 1, 2013

I was very disappointed in the color. It was nothing like the picture. I did not send it back--too much trouble. I will have to live with it. Am trying to restain deck so the set will look better on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. it arrived a very dark brown with rust -colored specks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except for color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new patio set
 from Nevada,  Apr 30, 2013

We are very happy with our purchase of the set, it looks lovely on our patio. We live in a hot dry state and feel it is going to hold up well. The only down side is that I had a hard time finding seat cushions the size needed without having to spend big bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Is looks exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

This was not only a smart value purchase it turned out be better in quality than we anticipated. Very easy assemble. I used my own tools as they are easier to handle than what is supplied but you can get by without tools as it comes very well packaged and all is included. Product is light weight but very sturdy. We really like it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top